Things will never be the same
2004-07-09 @ 6:43 p.m.

It's dark outside. I can hear my parents sleeping in the next room. I quietly pick up the telephone and dial your number. You answer and I'm quiet for a moment.. then I say that I want to meet you. I'm ready for my first time. I want it to be with you.

You waste no time in saying that you can sneak out. I hang up the phone and pull off my robe to reveal my black tank top that shows off my large pale breasts and my skirt for easy access... I grab my shoes and tiptoe out the door without waking anyone.

I walk the block and a half to your house where you are standing outside. Your parents aren't home so we will be at your house for most of the night. It's only 10.. I have plenty of time.

I walk quietly into your room. You lock the door behind us. I lay provocatively on your bed. I can see your pants bulging from across the room. You pull your shirt off over your head and walk toward me.

You begin kissing me so softly I pull you closer to me and begin to unbutton your jeans. They fall to your feet and your hard cock is set free. I love it when you go commando.

You pull of my tank top and my black lace bra and begin kissing my breasts. It feels so good... You reach down and start to pull of my skirt. Kissing down my cheek, my collarbone, my tummy, you reach my dripping wet pussy and pull my thong slowly off with your teeth.

My pussy is shaking with anticipation. I've been waiting for it to be touched by another person for so long... You part my lips and flick my clit with your tounge. I shake all over with the shivers you send up my spine. Continueing to lick my clit you push your finger into my throbbing cunt and start to finger me slowly.

I let out a low moan. I love the feel of your hands on me. You stop fingering me and run your tounge over my slit slowly. You let your tounge slip inside for a moment just to tease me. You start tounge fucking me and it feels so good.

I grab a clump of your hair and pull it softly, pressing your face closer to my dripping pussy.

I pull you up to kiss you and then you get on the bed with me. Throwing one leg over my body you slowly position yourself. Looking in my eyes you ask me if I'm sure that I want to do this.

I've never been more sure in my life.

I reach down and put the head of your cock up to my hot pussy and tell you that I'm ready. You slowly push yourself into me. Farther and farther. It starts to hurt and I tell you to push hard. You do and it stings for a second but it then begins to feel so good.

You slowly start to ride me. Sending ripples of pleasure through my body. I love feeling you on top of me. I feel so safe. I've never been one with someone the way I can with you.

You quicken your pace. Faster and Faster you ride me. I wrap my legs around your waist and pull you farther into me.

Sweat is dripping from my body. So much heat between the two of us. I throw my legs over your shoulder and I feel you hitting my gspot. I'm gonna cum. I pull you close to me and kiss you hard and fast. You buck wildly. Wanting to fill me up with your hot cum.

I can tell you are about to cum and start kissing your ear I know that it does it for you. You tell me you love me and that you are gonna cum. I feel you tense up your about to release and It feels so great I start fingering my clit. Hard and fast. I scream out. You know I'm cumming and it turns you on even more you buck one last time and I feel you spill into me. Warm cum oozing all over my newly fucked pussy. We colapse in each others arms and lay there for a few moments. I stare into your eyes and say that it was well worth the wait.

A few moments later I get in the shower and put my clothing back on. I smile as you walk me to the door.

I slip back into my house unnoticed.

Needless to say, things haven't been the same between us since...

Sweet dreams everyone.

~*~*Babygirl*~*~

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host