Dirrections to Anal Sex
2004-09-26 @ 2:06 a.m.

I call you to make sure you understand my directions and are on your way to my house. You assure me that you'll be here in 10 minutes. When you get here I show you my parents house and we down a few drinks. I run downstairs and smoke a ciggerette in the smoking room. You're on the outside of the glass, dancing, shaking, rubbing yourself infront of me. I giggle, smile, and cheer you on as you continue, unzipping your pants to give me a peek of your pierced cock. I glare at you, shaking a finger at you, but your smile gets the best of me, because you know we both like being bad. I finish my ciggerette and exchange sticky sweet alcohol kisses with you. I lean on the kitchen island. Your hand rubs and spanks my ass softly, making sure the guests upstairs cant hear us. You rub my pussy through my pants, and then through my lacey underwear. I moan, leaning my head back as you grind up from behind me. Your hands travel up the warmth of my belly to the hidden valleys benieth my shirt. I exhale and you start talking about your cock getting stiff. I lick my lips and rub up against you. You prop yourself ontop of the island and slide your cock out of your pants. My mouth is guided to your cock, I carress it, fucking you with my eager open mouth until your reactions are strong. I pull away, you sigh, only teased. I giggle and we head to your car. We smoke a blunt, I try to tell you a story, you start rubbing my crotch. I'm looking at you, stumbling over my words as if english was a 2nd language. You ask me how I want it, I tell you I'm on my period. Our tongues dance, your fingers twirl over my body, pinching my nipples, rubbing my stomache and yanking on my cunt with a finger. Your tongue soon follows your fingers, polishing off both pert nipples. I want your cock inside of me and I dont care how, I just need to feel you closer then anyone else. You start playing with my ass, I squirm towards the rubbings, the rubbings turn into strokings, the stroking turn into fingers thrusting into my ass. It's fragile, I dont usually give up that part of my body. I feel the erection I've given you, firmly gripped in my hand, your body is warm on mine. You tell me to losen my pants, I listen without question. You pull them down my legs, pants and panties. I suckle on your cock as you reach over me to spit on my ass. You turn me around, I wrap my arms around the headrest of my seat, you mount me, slowly opening me, your mouth makes it to my ear, "How do you want it?" and you give me my options. I plead for it slow, it hurts and it pleases me, filling every vertibre in my back with an electrical pulse. You stop, catching your breath, your radio is on, I feel the absense of your body rocking into mine, I slam back, I like it, I slowly get faster and faster to the beat of the song, you pick up again, and we fuck each other senseless. You ask if I want you to cum in my ass, and I scream yes as I try to squeaze it out of you. Your body moves so fast, the timing is right, the motions are crashing through my body, and your taking me just how you wanted to. I'm able to find my own release, parts of my insides that I didnt think could be touched spring to life, you listen to my voice and feel me cum under you as you cum in my ass at the same time. You pick up the towel in the backseat to clean up after us and I kiss you gentley on the mouth, tongue flickering ontop of yours. We clean up and we go inside and eat a piece of pizza. You smile, I smile and we start talking about things and life and everything in between. You have to wake up early tomorrow and do a lot of driving so I let you go. I kiss you once more at the door.

"Dont be a stranger, now. You know where I live." I call to you. You turn over your shoulder, "I'll call you."

blacksun

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host