you
2001-06-10 @ 10:20 p.m.

i saw you across the room of underage drinkers thinking they're the greatest beings ever. i've never met you, but you have that look, a dark, kinda preppy, sexy look. i'm a punk kid, but it's nice to have a change.

i see you sitting alone on the couch and decide to join you to "chat." after a few minutes of unimportant chatter, we both know why we're talking, just cuz we're in need of having someone feed our souls sexually. you swiftly pull a nearby blanket over our lower halves. your warm hand creeps up my skirt. i can feel it making it's way up from my knee, to my thigh, you finger the seam of my panties before swiftly moving them to the side. You trace the lips of me. All the while i�ve been keeping a straight face as to prevent the entire room from knowing. You slip a finger into my lips and go further. You can feel all i have to offer down there, and you�re exploring quite nicely. I let out a quiet moan. To reciprocate the good deed you�re doing i quietly move my hand towards your erect cock, waiting for my touch. There�s more rubbing, more petting. And then our eyes meet....we can�t hold it back any longer, no more straight faces. You grasp my hand and whisper into my ear �let�s go.� That�s all i need, we ran to the nearest bedroom. A nice one, big bed, large mirror on the vanity. We make for the bed. Intense grabbing and kissing. You�re hand reaches for the buttons on my sweater. I don�t have a shirt on underneath. I can feel your hand against my bare skin as you undo each and every button. It�s painful waiting so long to get undressed, but somehow i�m just turned on more. You finish with my sweater and reach your hand up the back of my skirt, and rip down my panties, and pull of my skirt.

You stand me in front of the mirror. You walk behind me and look into my eyes through the mirror and say, �look at yourself, the most beautiful girl in the world, and i get to have her.� You run your hands over my breasts playing with my nipples, and then you kiss my navel. I can�t stand it, i grab you pull you over to the bed, and we fuck like rabbits, again and again until the bed is wet with our passion.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host