lips
2001-06-11 @ 9:47 p.m.

her pussy was fat and pouting. she wasn't a naturally large girl, just a little chubby, but those pussy lips were fat and puffed out when she was hot.

the hair was sparse, even though she was in her twenties, plus she was blond so it made it almost transparent. past those fat lips it was bright pink. crayola pink. smooth little pink folds. that tight hole. yes she was very tight. sometimes I wonder how she can stay that tight, she tells me she fingers herself every day at least twice. she fucks herself fast when she does it. sometimes even at work, in the bathroom. her clit is small at first, but it getts bigger and peeks out of her little hood. she liked to press it like a button or make little circles on it.

she lets me watch her finger herself. sometimes she gets so lost in it she doesn't even remember I am there. that is when i move in and kiss her thigh. she lets out a little squeel. then her eyes just flash at me.

"fuck me." she commands. her voice is so different when she says it. raspy... primal.

i only kiss and lick a little... i make her wait.

when I do slid into her tightness....

oh my... that is when the fun starts

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host