Dreams
2001-06-13 @ 9:22 p.m.

I have this dream at night. It's almost always the same. There is somebody, most times its a guy, sometimes a girl, and they are in control. I'm a willing slave, and I act like a total slut. I love it. I wake up and I can still feel the manacles, and everything they were doing doing to me. But you know what, I have another dream where I'm in control, and somebody is kneeling before me. I don't think, but there's a whip in my hand and I see my hands getting covered in blood. I wake up from those almost as turned on as when I wake up from being submissive. And I can't help but wonder if anyone will ever make my dreams come true. Now, I just go to sleep to dream...There is very little as erotic as the texture, taste and smell of blood, and it's only surpassed by the touch of cold steel around my wrists. My girlfriend bites hard enough to bruise, and I love it. The best part of my dreaming, I always wake up to an orgasm. ::blows a kiss to the audience:: So if you're still reading, sweet dreams.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host