Hm
2003-11-08 @ 11:27 p.m.

I'm always nervous before a date. I don't know why, even if I've known the person a long time. I still run back to the mirror twenty thousand times, making sure I look somewhat decent. So when I hear your truck pull up, I glance at my reflection one last time, smoothe out my skirt, and casually walk downstairs to the front door. I open the door and you're waiting for me with a smile and a rose. Your smile turns sly as I see your eyes look up and down my body, resting on my eyes. You offer me the flower and we step inside so I can put it in some water.

"Are your parents home?" you ask with a cute little grin on your face. I laugh and tell you they're gone for the night.

"Hmm." is all you say. You're standing right behind me and I turn around so I am inches away from your face. I slowly lean it to kiss you, pausing a centimeter from your lips, just to breathe you in. You can't wait and lean into me to kiss my lips. Softly, just for a few seconds. Then I pull away, taking your hand we walk outside to your truck.

You ask me what movie I want to see, and I purposely pick a movie that has been out for a long time. We pay for our tickets, buy some popcorn and head to the theater. We walk in and I'm pleased to see there are only a few other people scattered around the seats. I walk up the aisle to the very last row and work my way to the center. I feel your hands lightly touch my ass and my hips, guiding me as I walk.

We both sit down, face each other, and start talking. When the previews start, I could hardly hear you, so everytime you repeated yourself, you'd lean in to my ear so I could hear better. I began to ask you to repeat yourself more, just so I could hear your hot breath on my ear and running shivers down my spine.

You were tossing up popcorn and trying to catch it in your mouth. You didn't have the best aim, and once you missed and the popcorn landed in my lap. I saw you hesitate to grab it, so I did and fed it to you. You laughed and threw a piece in the air and watched as it landed in my lap again. I rolled my eyes and didn't move. You looked into my eyes briefly, and made a grab for the popcorn. But once your hand dived into my lap, you forgot about the popcorn. And you slowly ran your hands up my soft thighs. At the same time, you lean forward kissing my neck, leaving my skin burning where your lips once were.

Our second kiss was longer than the first. You parted your lips and I slid my tongue into your mouth. Our kissing became more intense and our needs more desperate. I touched your already hard cock with one hand, and put my other hand behind your neck, pulling you closer. You removed your hand from my thigh and brought both of them to my hips, where you picked me up and pulled me onto you, so I was stradling you.

Without pausing the kissing, you slid one hand up my thigh, while the other one started unbuttoning my shirt. You slipped on hand in, under my bra and cupped my breast. You softly pinched my nipple, then darted your head down there and began licking and sucking on it while I sat on your lap softly moaning. I moved my hands back down to your pants and through the jeans began massaging your cock.

Your other hand moved further and further up my thigh until it met the seam of my thong. Just as you were about to push it aside, I stopped you.

"No..." I breathed hard "no, Evan, not now... lets... leave. Go back to my place." You looked up at me, your eyes heavy and soft, gazing into mine with an intense lust. I saw the look of frusteration on your face, but you kissed me once, picked me up, placed me on the floor in front of you and stood up next to me. Your erection was noticeable through your pants, and you adjusted so it was minimally less visible.

I smirked as we half-run out of the theater. One arm was around my waist as you urged me out to the truck faster. I jump in and we're both anticipating what comes next.

"Just get there as fast as you can." I tell you. I take a deep breath, trying to calm myself. I slide closer to you on the bench seat, so you have to reach over my thigh to shift. Everytime we hit a stop light, we're kissing again. Oblivious to the world for those brief seconds until a car honks to let you know it's green again.

We pulled up my driveway, and I look around making sure neither of my parents cars are there. They aren't. I pull out my keys and we race to the door. Your hands are already sliding up my skirt as I open the door. I throw the keys on the floor and pull you over to the couch. We start kissing hard. Our breathing is in sync, I'm inhaling your exhales, and it feels amazing. Your eyes are closed and I run my fingers through your hair. Your hands grab my ass hard and you pull me closer. I push you down on the couch and you fall back and stare at me with your beautiful eyes. You look confused for a second. I lick my lips and smile.

I slowly unbutton my shirt, until its finally off. You lean up and try to touch me, but I push you down softly. Then I slide my skirt off. I bite my lip and put my left leg over you, and lean forward so I'm hovering above you, kissing you. You pull me down roughly, and your hands dig into my back. We're kissing harder again, and my hands fumble as I slide your shirt off. I scoot down and kiss your neck, slowly moving down to your collarbone where I kiss that gingerly. When I reach your nipple I lick it for a second, then suck on it and bite it gently. I moved on down your hard stomache.

When I reach your pants I undo your button, then move back up to your stomache where I place soft kisses on it, teasing you. Then I move back down to the zipper and slide it down. You arch up and help me remove your pants and you're down to your boxers. Your cock is straining through, waiting to be released, and I pull them off quickly. I moan a little at what I see, and want so bad to feel it in me. I kiss in between your thighs, then move back up to your lips and kiss you there too. Before I know what's going on, you have me flipped over on my back.

"My turn to tease you, sweetie." you breathe into my ear. You unsnap my bra and throw it to the side, where it comically drapes over a lamp. You begin my sucking on my nipple, while one hand skillfully unties my thong and takes it off. Running your hand over my thighs, just inches from my soaking pussy, I get goosebumps. My nipples are hard now and I'm chilled, yet at the same time, so incredibly hot. You move down so you're level with my hips, and begin smothering me in kisses. My thighs, my stomache, my hips, everywhere but where I want it, and I ache for your touch.

"Oh Evan, hurry." I breathe out raspily. You laugh to yourself, paying me back. You slide two fingers in and begin fucking me with them, while the other hand plays roughly with my clit. This continues on for a minute before I can't take it.

"Stop!" I yell. "Evan, stop. I want... to feel you inside me. Please. Now. Take me, fuck me now." You don't complain, and as you slide the tip into me, I gasp with pleasure. You slide into me farther until I'm stretching and full of you. Once you're all the way in, we work up a rythm. You're pounding me fast and hard, and I arch up and buck my hips against you. I spread my legs farther, so you thrust into me deeper.

Your hands are grabbing my hips, pulling you into me, and I reach down and play with my clit.

"Oh God Evan. Fuck..." I moan, and yell.

"I'm close." I breathe out. And you slow down, letting me build up. Soon you can sense when I'm about to cum, and you slow down again.

"Chels, I can't take it anymore... can I...?" you ask. I nod and kiss your shoulder as you fuck me so hard. I'm so overwhelm with sensations.

"I'm cumming!" I moan into your ear.

"Me too." You agree. And we cum explosively together. My muscles spasm and twitch wildly. I can feel your wave of warmth in me and I squeeze my muscles together as my orgasm subsides. You collapse on top of me exhausted. I look into your eyes and you kiss my forehead softly and brush a strand of my hair away from my face.

"Thank you." I whisper.

~~~~

Names have been changed from the original story I wrote. Rahr.

-Chelsea

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host