Andi's Goals
2004-05-01 @ 9:26 a.m.

I just got done talkin to my friend... and I don't know... and I was tellin him about Jimmy right... and he just startin fuckin around... callin me an emo kid and shit... and somehow we got around to talkin about sex fantasies... I really didn't care... or want to hear about his... but it got me thinkin... what do I really want??? Not that long ago I was a virgin and didn't really care... but now that I'm a "big girl" I DO care... and I haven't had sex since my first time but... I've got 2 ideas floatin around in my head right now... I can't decide which one I like more... the first one has to do with Jimmy... duh! Anyone could have seen that coming!!! Anyway... it's me and Jimmy... in a laundry room... sometime at night... were just standin there... then he leans over and kisses me on the cheek... I lean over and kiss him back... the kiss is made to be on the cheek too but he turns and he gets it on the lips... no big deal there... then he kisses me back on the lips... and once again... except this time he absolutely forces himself onto me... his tongue forcing its way into my mouth... and licking at the walls of my throat... we continue like this for a couple of minutes... then he reaches his hand in the back of my shirt and just drags his nails down my back... I push him against a dryer... he continues to claw at my back and I do the same... eventually he climbs onto the dryer and sits there looking at me... and I don't want to stand there.... and I certainly don't want what is happening to end... so I climb up onto his lap and force him to lay down... I'm just there sittin on him... he laughs... then reaches to my pants and fumbles as he unbuttons and unzips them... he pulls them down to my knees... so all in the mood I repeat the same procedure... we kind of fondle each other through each other's pants for a while... eventually we just can't take it anymore... he twists me around so that I'm on bottom now... he pulls down my undies... reaches in his pants... pulls out his cock... and just rams it inside of me... and he just fucks me right there... on the top of that shaking... whirring... dryer... and when he's done... the dryer just stops... he laughs and leans forward to whisper in my ear... "Looks like both loads are done."... ha ha ha... my other one isn't as detailed... probably cause it's with no one in particular... it's not even a fantasy really... but whatever... I'm gonna end up somehow dating an emo boy... and innocent... skater... emo boy... and I'm just gonna fuck with him... I'm gonna force him to do what I want him to do... and ususally I'm against being told what to do and shit... but I don't care... I get what I want... anyway this boy is gonna be so deeply in love with me that he'll actually listen... I'm gonna have my way with him... just convert him into a true punk... into something completely more sexy... into my sex slave... we'll get so agressive with each other... ha ha ha... and I'll love it... cause even when were not together I'll have the satisfaction of knowing that he is how and who he is all thanx to me... no one else... ha ha ha... now that I think of it... these aren't really fantasies to me... they're more like... uuuuummm.... ha ha ha... they're goals... yes... things that must be accomplished in order to make me feel good... damn... it's gonna be fun trying to fulfill them...

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host