Just you, Suzie Q
2002-05-30 @ 12:00 a.m.

I'll never forget the way that girl smiles...

Or anything about her for that matter.

The way she seems to walk on water, with such grace.

Her big nose that just from meeting her you can tell she's self-conscious about even though it only adds to how unbelievably sexy she is.

That beautiful died blonde hair down past hair shoulders.

The beautiful curves of her incredibly feminine body.

Those amazing baby blues that you could get lost in for hours.

Truly a remarkable figure

The most innocent girl you'll ever meet. Every guy's true dream, no matter how macho he'll ever want to come off.

We'd been dating for about two years. We'd both had sex before but not together. This night we did though.

It was the cliche "her parents are gone for the weekend" type of thing.

It started off like any other weekend night together. Watching a couple movies. But before long we end up kissing and groping each other, and the TV is off.

As I'm tasting her neck with delight she whispers into my ear "let's have sex."

I look into her eyes for a minute, thinking I have to be the luckiest guy in the world. Even after I've been with this girl for so long she still knocks me out.

So we continue the kissing and the groping right there on the couch.

I unbutton her pants, and already have the hugest hard-on.

As she takes her shirt off I notice she's wearing a pink thong (she'd been planning this). I get her pants all the way off. Come back and kiss her again. Still in a state of euphoria and disbelief for what is to come.

She then takes off my shirt and starts kissing my chest (i am rather built), as she gets on top of me.

She keeps kissing farther and farther down until she gets to my pants, where she begins unzipping. We both work on getting my pants and my boxers off, and once they're gone she gets right up to my cock.

She starts licking the underside of my cock, driving me absolutely nuts. Moves her tongue along there until I'm all the way in her mouth. But this is more of a tease than anything and only lasts a few seconds.

She comes back up. We kiss a little more, and as I move my hand onto her chest she sort of falls off of me, notioning that it's my turn. As she does this she takes off her bra. I start licking her tits thinking that she tastes as good as she is beautiful. And I do the same thing to her. Moving down her body until I'm face to face with her thong, which I quickly slide down her smooth beautiful thighs. I start kissing the inside of her thigh while my finger makes its way around her pussy. Also teasingly, it barely moves in at all, and mostly only accomplishes making her incredibly wet. I stick my tongue around her clit, just enough to make her moan a little.

I come back up and the screwing begins. I'm thrusting deeper and harder into her. Just thinking this is what I'm alive for. Wow.

She locks her arms around my shoulders and scream for more. I think she's enjoying it as much as me, as she says to me "fuck me doggystyle." So I slowly come to a halt. Pull out. Kiss her again as she turns around. I feel her beautiful smooth ass, and start to put my cock back into her. This feels even better. If that's possible. I put my hands on her side and fuck her for a few more minutes like this, when we for some reason stop and gets on top.

Being able to see her like this. On top of me, with my hands on her side, I think has to be the most beautiful image ever and I don't last more than 30 seconds before I cum. I think being on top was what she needed as she came at the same time and had one of those intense orgasms you only see cable TV.

Wow.. If only one word of that was true.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host