Talking Dirty
2001-06-11 @ 6:06 p.m.

Once
he was too drunk to fuck me--
and so, in frustration,
he bit me:
small, vicious bites
over the expanse of my back
until I was shaking
with pain
but wouldn't say
stop.

Once
she asked me, "What?
You look as though
you want to say something
awfully bad."
But the music was too loud
for her to hear my whisper,
so I kissed her.

Once
I was reaching for something
way up high
in his closet
(that small closet).
He came upon me fast,
shut the door behind us,
covered my mouth with one hand
and fucked me with the other.
I was so mad, so mad,
and he laughed
and held up wet fingers.

Once
we let him in through
her bedroom window.
She had him first
while I sat,
back to the door,
knees pulled up to my chin.
He looked at me hard
around that soft curve of her hip
and I smiled and thought,
�You just
wait, just you
wait.�

-f.d.m.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host