goodbye sex
2001-06-19 @ 11:52 p.m.

I woke up early that morning I left college. It was dreary, with the sound of rain tapping the windowpane. My blacklight was still on and it cast an eerie shadow on the wall of the two of us. We were wrapped in each other's arms, with my head laying on his chest.

I wanted the moment to last forever. I wanted to smell him, I never wanted to let go. I felt a sense of panic rising in me. I nudged him to wake up.

"My parents will be here in less than two hours," I said, in an almost-whisper.

He sighed and hugged me tighter. "I can't believe you're going."

"I know."

I tried to appreciate every kiss, every touch, every last second of it. We didn't speak, hardly making a sound. It was very different from the experiences we were used to...a sadness was hanging over it.

Afterwards he stayed lying on top of me, and finally he said, "Awww, I'm sketched!"

"Huh?"

"I don't want you to leave!"

Immediately I could feel the tears welling up in my eyes. I promised myself I wouldn't cry, but it was too late. "I don't want to leave either!"

It was the hardest thing I've ever had to do.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host