first time
2001-06-30 @ 4:41 p.m.

you look so hot, even when you walk into work at 730 am, with your hair stiff sticking up and your jeans that are not too tight but give the greatest view of your ass and your muscles lightly defined under your t-shirt. and you know i look good too, and ive wanted you for the longest time. so i go to you at your cabinet and watch you drill thoughtfully for a moment and then i whisper in your ear: "forget about all the reasons why we shouldnt." and i hold your stomach lightly. i see the red rise in your ears and i see your jeans begin to rise. "lunch time," you turn to me and say. "ill meet you at the loading dock." i smile and walk away. those next few hours are torture and anticipation. ive never done anything like this before, ever, and you are so much more experienced. this is the moment i have been waiting for. at 11:45 i slip down to the bathroom and spritz some perfume, obssession, behind my ears and on my stomach just below the waistline. i realize i wore my best underwear, the silk black matching bra and panties, and i think to myself maybe ive been planning this after all. i go down and wait, smiling at the people who pass, pretending this is just another ordinary lunch. it seems like you might not show. but then you appear out of the piles of lumber looking as sexy as ever. "i dont know where we can go," i say. you look slightly bemused, as if my youth finally betrayed me. "follow me," you say, and i do, down a few blocks to your minivan. "i never thought this would come in handy for anything but taking the kids to soccer," you say with a smirk and open the door. not exactly lover's paradise, but i dont care. i climb into the backseat. you climb in and shut the door behind me, and sit next to me nervously, like two 12 year olds before their first kiss. "thank god for tinted windows, eh," you joke. i kiss you full on the lips. "i'm ready, brian, i'm ready." you kiss me back passionately and lift my t-shirt over my head. i see your cock beginning to strain and unbutton and unzip your jeans. "are you sure you want to do this?" you say. "i've never been more sure about anything in my life." you kiss me hard on the lips as i fumble to pull your cock out of your pants and stroke it with one hand while running the other through your hair. you slide one hand down to feel me wet and the other unclasps my bra. you lick up and down my collar bone and tease my nipples with your tongue, all the while i stroke your erect cock and you finger me wildly. i moan and struggle to remove my pants and panties bent awkwardly in the back seat. i finally succeed and see you have done the same. you position yourself over me, gold cross dangling down, the hard body i have been dreaming about for months finally a reality. i close my eyes and spread my legs. you enter me and muffle my surprised cry with your strong shoulder. i am surprised the first time hurts so much. you kiss me full on the lips and i look in your eyes and realize that this is for real. slowly you find a rhythm and rock in a circular motion. it starts to feel good and i moan. you let out a slow long moan and begin to pump faster and faster. i cry out little cries with each thrust, muffled by your mouth on mine. you thrust successively harder and you look into my eyes and i realize you are about to come. i feel your muscles tighten as you fill me up and my hips rise to meet your cock. i want to scream "yes!" but i bite down on your shoulder as we come together. sweaty and exhausted we collapse, or try to, on the backseat, and lie there sticking together for a few moments. i love feeling your heart beat in your chest and it hits me like a ton of bricks that i am in love with you. you trace your hand down my body and let it rest on my stomach. "i'm honored that i was your first time," you smile. i smile back. "oh, it won't be the last either." you kiss me deeply and then we begin to get dressed. we slide out of the minivan and go back to work and try to act as if there's nothing between us in front of everyone else. but i know things will never be the same again.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host