Worth the Wait
2001-06-23 @ 11:18 p.m.

The most amazing thing in the whole world is screwing someone when they've been a way for a while, and here's you chance, to do it again.

He goes away to college, and I see him once every 3-6 months. We have the most explosive sex every single time. We can't get enough of each other, him pounding me, me on top of him, looking him in the eyes, seeing how much we both needed this. It's all in the eyes. He wants me. We're accidentally monogomous, though i feel we are for a reason. Both attractive, neither one of us screws anyone else, maybe because it can't compare. But we're not together. We know we should be, but he's so far..

But when I see that familiar dick, hard, waiting for me to do with it what I will.... I play with myself while he watches, until he can't take it anymore, and pulls me to him, and we absorb the smell, the taste, the feel of each other.

It's so worth the wait.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host