MmMmmm....
Aug,2,2001 @ 2:40 p.m.

Since no one has written in a while, I thought I might contribute....

Last nite I visited him....The one who sets my heart on fire. The one who calls us "soul mates"..We don't have the title boyfriend/girlfriend, but yet are completely manogamous *SP?* We are eachothers..

When I got to his apartment we cuddled, ate pizza, watched the 20th anniversary of MTV..I got bored so decided to go to his bedroom and write..I was soon followed.

I was laying down with my feet placed on the wall, and he sat next to me, took the journal from my hands and leaned down to give me a soft kiss..Soon his hands were on my stomach, up my shirt and caressing my chest..when he felt my nipples harden like little rocks he brought me up, placed me on his lap in a straddle position and lifted my shirt off..He placed one hand on my back to support me, and the other caressed a brest, gently squeezing a nipple while his lips circled around my other one..little nips, suckling and squeezing..Soft moans were escaping my throat and he looked up and smiled at me..I then started to unbutton his shirt as we kissed and his hands were unbuttoning my pants..

soon we were naked, laying next to eachother kissing passionatly and letting our hands wander along out bodies..his hands wandered to my most sensitive spotm circled my clit gently and pushed 2 fingers slowly inside and he brought his mouth down to mine for a sensual kiss..My hand then wanted to return the favor so I grabbed his already hard cock, and stroked it firmly in my hands..We were both moaning softly and we looked into eachothers eyes and knew we wanted eachother right then and there...

When we make love it is the most undescribable, beautiful thing so I will try and do it justice..

He places a hand cradling my head, the other one behind my shoulders, holding me protectively as he slowly but firmly enters my wet cunt..Out eyes never leave eachother..it is the most erotic thing. We are always in rythym with eachother, our hips moving always in the same place, deep sensual penetration and strokes giving us the utmost pleasure..We kiss, hold eachother, run our hands all over as we get more into the moment..

And when we come it is as if fireworks explode..It's beautiful hearing someone cry out your name, there head resting on your shoulder as they are ready to orgasm...with one last kiss, we cry out, and i am filled with total warmth...like a sensual blanket, and then it is over..

until the next time we see eachother that is

;-D

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host