By the Lake
2001-07-11 @ 8:47 p.m.

It was very late in the evening, a hot summer night with warm stars overhead and very little breeze to cool us down. Lying on the blanket by the lake we started kissing, softly at first then harder and more passionate. Then I felt his hand on my breast, softly kneading it, stroking it, arousing it.

I moaned very softly and pulled my shirt up to give him free access to my bra. Slowly it came over the nipple, pulling just a bit as it moved up my body. The warmth of his hand making me quiver and my nipple start to swell. Soon his lips covered that small swelling, pulling it larger and making it harder. The roughness of his tounge and the softness of it made me want him to go even farther.

Soon he was pulling on my shorts, moving them down my body, uncovering my butt and belly and giving him access to that wonderful place he really wanted to kiss. His lips trailed fire down my belly to the top of the triangle and then continued to move down.

God his mouth was heating me up, making my insides liquid and that liquid was flowing out of me making me ready for him.

I unbuttoned his shorts and put my hand inside to find a wonderfully hard and very large cock. It swelled in my hand and I gently pulled on it to encourage it.

Now we were both naked, he lying over me that huge thing probing into my lips, wetting itself with my lust. Slowly he pushed it in, seperating the lips and streatching me to the max. God it was way too big to fit in that little hole. Suddenly he pushed hard and all of it slid in with hot searing pain. He stopped and I felt every inch of that tearing me appart. Then he slowly moved out a bit then back in and then back out more. Finally he started rythmicly moving and the pain diminished. God it started feeling sooo good. I moved against him and then pulled back. The sensation was fabulous. We moved together, then he started moving very fast and that wonderful cock swelled even more and filled me with his juice. That juice spilled out of me and over my butt making a puddle on the blanket but I was too far gone to notice the tinges of red mixed with the pearlesence liquid. Nothing had ever felt so good or hurt so much. I wanted more and more of it.

We rested for a few minutes and then he started touching me again with his hands and mouth. I came very soon and we rested, kissing softly and whispering love words to each other. Finally I was his woman.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host