being inside me
2001-09-05 @ 12:08 p.m.

i wasn't planning on it or anything.

he showed up drunk at 330 in the morning...I wasn't sleeping.

I haven't been sleeping lately.

I saw him through the peephole and felt my stomach lurch. I hadn't seen him in weeks, not since I caught him with his dick shoved all the way in Alisha's fat ass in the backseat of MY car.

How is it possible to hate someone so much but want them at the same time?

I told him to go away but he just gave me the look and said he was sorry, that he wasn't trying to be forgiven or get me back, but that he just missed being inside me.

Oh bloody hell...Not like I couldn't use a deep dicking to lighten my mood.

I let him in.

It started immediately.. I had missed the feel of his breath on my face, the smell of ck one, the sloppy way he jabbed his tongue into my mouth and swirled it around mine--never was much of a kisser. It's odd, usually the bad kissers are clumsy with the fucking too, but not him. He used to make me howl every night. I actually got a noise complaint filed against me from my neighbors...funny I just remembered that.

He's feeling rough, always a turn on for me. He grabs a chunk of my now short hair (I lopped off almost 10 inches a la Felicity after the breakup...I actually like it, it looks like Demi Moore's hair when she was in Ghost) and pulls my head away from him.

He spins me around and pulls my hair while grasping my tits from behind. A small mewl escapes my throat as he reaches down into my flannels and finds my now dripping pussy.

He's really rough now, and my cunt is aching to be fucked.

He shoves me face down onto the kitchen table and rips off my pajamas, exposing my white grandma panties that he always loved. He rips them down to my knees.

He bites me on the sensitive area in the small of my back where my ass starts and I pant.

"You want it?"

"Yes."

"Beg me for it"

"Give it to me. Fuck me."

"Do better than that"

"Shove your cock into me and fuck me like a whore over and over"

The table under my face is growing sticky with my sweat and hot breath as a pant and moan...He works his fingers up into my swelled pussy, and I growl for more.

Just like the old times.

He suddenly takes out his cock and rams it into me. I yell and cum almost immediately.

He holds onto my hips and shoves himself into me...the only sound is our grunting and slick noise of sex.

I shudder with pleasure and come twice more before he is done.

he pulls out, leans down and kisses my cunt. then leaves.

i stayed bent over that table for almost ten minutes, crying and trying to catch my breath before i pulled up my pants and went to bed.

finally i can sleep.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host