I've been bad
2001-09-20 @ 3:09 p.m.

Naked.

Sitting on the edge of the bed.

He comes in, long dark hair cascading down his back. He had that look on his face. I know I've been bad, and I am going to be punished for it. To be honest, I was almost bad on purpose, because I'd been wanting to be dealt with in a way that only he knew how.

"Stand up."

I got off the bed, and he sat down where I was just sitting. He took a deep breath and said, "Lay down across my lap, now."

I assume my position. I laid over his lap, my bare ass sticking high up in the air, and instantly feel how hard his cock is through his slacks. Hard in anticipation of what's about to happen, what he's about to do to me, and what I will in turn do for him.

"You have been very bad today," he says. "Calling me at work and talking dirty to me like that."

A short giggle escaped my lips. Hell, I did do it on purpose. So I would get "the treatment". I would have giggled more, but I was silenced by a sharp stinging slap to my ass. I felt my pussy tighten up and release instantly.

"You know better than that," he said. THWACK! Another sharp slap. "Any more noise from you, and you know what comes next."

I did know what came next, but I wasn't ready for it yet. I longed for him to shove his cock in my mouth for being insubordinate, but I waited.

THWACK! Another smack. Then I felt his nails scratch me softly over my ass and down the backs of my thighs. Soft air caressed them as he blew on my ass to reduce some of the stinging. He knew exactly how to do it. The air that escaped from his lips and met my hot skin was making my pussy tingle in anticipation of what was coming next.

THWACK! Then I felt my pussy being teased with his fingertips as he inserted two fingers inside me. I pushed my ass higher into the air so that his fingers would go in as deeply as possible. He reached around and worked my clit with his thumb, and stopped when he realized that I was breathing harder. I was so close to coming, but he stopped what he was doing right as I was about to. He knew exactly what he was doing.

"Get up and kneel in front of me."

I did exactly what he said. Now it was my turn. He was still sitting on the edge of the bed, so I got into position and undid his pants. I could tell that he wanted to stick his cock in my mouth as much as I wanted to suck it just by the way his breathing was kind of erratic in anticipation of it. I grabbed his hard cock, and twirled my tongue around the head. With my left hand, I played with his balls. Softly scratching at them with my nails, and rubbing them while I licked at the head of his cock with short flicks of my tongue. Slowly, I put the whole thing in my mouth, still flicking my tongue at it. A moan escaped from him. I could feel his cock get harder in my mouth. I worked at it with passion, sucking it, licking it, and stroking it with my hand, simultaneously. All the while, my pussy getting wetter and aching to be fucked.

"Stop."

I did as I was told. I knew that soon enough, we would both be getting what we wanted. I watched him as he undressed the rest of the way, and when he was done, he grabbed me and kissed me hard. I put my hands in his hair and pulled him close to me, as he twirled his tounge around mine. I took my hands out of his hair and pulled gently on his nipple ring, our little signal for "I-can't-take-it-anymore-please-fuck-me-now". Still kissing, we maneuvered our clinging bodies to the bed and laid down. I climbed up on top of him, and slowly slid every inch of his hard, almost bursting cock into my wetness and came immediately. He grabbed onto my hips and moved it in and out of my throbbing pussy as I came hard. I got off him and laid on my back, and he grabbed my left leg and placed it up on his shoulder as he rammed his cock in me and began to pump it in and out. He kissed me hard, and I began to move my hips in unison with every thrust of his cock. I was close to coming again, so I looked him straight in the eye and whispered "Come with me". It was all he needed, and he breathed out hard and filled up my convulsing pussy as we came together.

Spent, and fulfilled, we lay in each other's arms and fell into a deep sleep.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host