my boy's first
2002-01-15 @ 5:36 p.m.

me and my man

i met him at the skate park. he was the one with the blonde scruffy hair hanging with my close friend Dan. As we got to know each other, we realised that we went to the same school without ever noticing each other before.

After 6 months of stolen kisses, we announced that we were "together".

I would go to his every weekend, and after a month of simply kissing on his bed, i got bored. so, him being a virgin, me not, i decided to give him a present.

I took him by surprise one day when he went upstairs to get us a coke. I stripped down to my lacy panties that i had worn especially for today. He came down the stairs painfully slowly. When he entered the room, he gasped and dropped the glasses in his hands. Thank fuck no-one was home, or his mummy would have come running downstairs.

He slowly walked to the bed, never taking his eyes off my breasts. When he reached the bed, he knelt beside me and took my mildly erect nipples in his mouth and sucked ever so gently, just teasing, unspoken promises of what was to come. i pushed him gently off and looked at his pants. the bulge was a hell of a lot bigger than i expected it to be. "lie down" i said. he did so willingly and i undid the buckle of his brand new skate belt and unzipped his pants. I pulled his swollen cock out from his boxers and took it in my mouth. it swelled again as i flicked the head with my tounge. "shit yeah" was all he could say. good for a first he said he wanted to return the favour, and that he did. he almost ripped my panties in his hurry to get them off.

he slid his tounge in and out of my dripping slit, and my hips bucked with the pleasure. he brought his fingers down and rubbed my swollen clit. God damn this guy was good for his first time of this! he could tell i wanted more so he slipped his fingers in. as i neared cuming, he pulled himself up and slid in to me with great ease. i watched the amazed look on his face as he discovered the pleasure of pussy. he pounded away for a while and i felt his cock swell. he said "i'm gonna cum". "in my mouth" was my reply. he looked so stunned by this for a split second but scrambled up and aimed into my mouth. i tasted the salty goodness of him fill my mouth and took his cock in my mouth. the taste of him and me together was absolute bliss. and that is the story of my boy's first time :)

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host