first time with a girl
2002-02-05 @ 11:36 p.m.

i come home early one evening to find my flatmate who is bi, spread out on the lounge playing with herself, she hasn't noticed me, i watch her from the hallway, her long legs, one draped over the top of the sofa the other on the side, her huge breasts just waiting to be sucked, her hands working away on her pussy, one sliding up and down, on rubbing her clit.

i feel my own moistness beneath my shorts, i'm naked underneath, wearing only shorts and a bikini top, my pussy twitches, oh god how i want to be eaten by a girl, god how i want to eat a girl, i watch her sit up on the sofa, i can see her beautiful pussy, shining from her juices, i want to taste her, she pushes her head back and closes her eyes, i find this my opportunity to go over to her, i drop to my knees and i lick her inner thighs, she gasps a little out of shock then suprise to see me there, between her legs, i look up at her, she smiles and pushes her ass a little closer to the edge of the sofa.

i lick her pussy, long soft strokes,the lining of my shorts pushing against my clit sends my pussy tingling with anticipation, i want her to lick me, she tells me to take my clothes off, standing before her i release the strings of my bikini as my large breasts fall out, wriggle out of my shorts and stand before her, she admires my pussy, running her hand over it and slowly inserting one finger, i moan gently and close my eyes, massaging my breasts as she inserts another finger and rubs my clit.

she stands before me, holds my hand and leads me into her bedroom, we lay on the bed and she places her lips to mine, her tongue exploring my mouth, our tongues exploring each other, eventually my pussy is above her face, she fucks me with her fingers while i lick and suck her pussy, probing my tongue in as deep as i can, she removes her fingers and pulls my ass towards her, my pussy dripping with my wetness, she licks me, oh how the touch of her tongue in me wants to make me cum, she licks long and hard strokes all over my pussy, sucking on my swollen clit, pushing her tongue in me, twirling it around, in and out, licking sucking, my body overtaken with these new pleasures i can't do anything but rock on her face, "oh yes, yes, eat my pussy" i scream, moaning as i feel my body shake with orgasm, she rolls me over so that now her pussy is above my face, i return the pleasure, still licking my sensitive clit she fingers my pussy, i lick and suck her with wild abandoment, my hips bucking slightly as she continues to suck on my clit and finger fuck me, she grinds her pussy on my face, as she cums i suck her clit , her juices flowing over my face, i clench my muscles around her fingers as i cum and she drinks my juices that have just exploded from within me.

we sit up and kiss, hands roaming over each others body, she lays down and pulls me onto her, our breasts touching, we kiss some more, i sit half up and have my knees on either side of her, legs half stretched out, we move slowly, our pubic bones bumping softly, our clits rubbing, we both moan , she fondles my breasts, teasing my nipples with her thumb and finger, i cirlce my hips over her, pressing down harder, our movement becomes hastened, our pussy's pushing into each other, she reaches her arms behind me, bucking her hips, moaning escaping, she cums, my body almost making me want to scream out in pleasure as the wetness of her cum makes me rub harder against her, i moan loudly, gripping the sheets in my hands my hips wriggle hard on her pussy as i cum.

laying there catching my breath she kisses me and asks me how i liked my first time with a girl, i tell her i loved it, she tells me to get some sleep and she will wake me with something "special" in a few hours, to sleep on my tummy with my legs apart....

to be continued...SW

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host