The Marine
2002-03-12 @ 9:35 p.m.

Let's begin at the very beginning of this, so you can understand how it all came to pass. I was in the market for a new fuck buddy, one that was on campus. However, all the good looking ones where either gay or taken. This left me to look elsewhere.

That's when a friend of mine tells me she knows some marines. "Holy shit!" was my immidiate response. So, we set up a date when a few of them would come down. Now, I wasn't really expecting to get lucky. My friend had already claimed one of the two coming as her own, and he happened to be the only attractive one.

On to the actual night. They came down. The one my friend had claimed as her own was, well....repulsed by her. Yay for me, cause damn he was good looking.

On to the hotel room. As alcohol became an ever present factor in the evening, I realized I had ever chance of scoring, so, as nonchalantly as possible, I informed my friend that she should go and leave me there.

It started off innocently enough. There was some hesitation before the first kiss, but oh was it perfect when it happened. Just right, in every way. And the kissing went on for, I'd say, a good half hour. That's when things started to heat up. He took my shirt off, and then removed his own. One thing I will say for the armed forces is that they do keep their men in good shape. Next to go was the bra. He began to lick and suck on my nipple, oh so teasingly. At one point, he bit it ever so softly, but enough to send trials of tingles down my spine. Then he pulled off my pants, underwear in tow (I wear tight pants, it was kinda unavoidable). Oral sex has never been that good. He was a god. The next thing I know, he is pushing a condom into my hand, as if asking me for permission to go all the way (as if I would say no).

I must say, I was a little disappointed when he took off his pants. He was smaller than I'm used to, but it's all good, cause damn did he know how to use it. We started off in missionary position, but switched to doggy style where we both came wonderfully.

The next morning was great. We showered together, and nearly had some more excellent sex. But I made him stop because we weren't being safe. He is a marine, who knows where that thing has been? But I've made arrangements to go and see him this coming weekend. Oh lord, I can't wait.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host