The plaid skirt
2002-03-23 @ 12:23 a.m.

I'm usually a pretty shy guy.. But for some reason on that night...

One of my friends from college drags me to a party... I'm sitting there with the intentions of drinking myself into oblivion, when I see this foxy little thing with brown wavy hair in a plaid skirt.. What can I say? I'm a sucker for the plaid skirt...

Like I said.. I'm shy so I'm not sure how to handle the situation... Of all the things in the world she actually came and sat down next to me.. She didn't say anything, and I wouldn't have either if it weren't for the moderate level of alcohol in me... I think she caught me peeking at her chest but I pretended not to notice, since I didn't think she minded.. Eventually I make the first move and we strike up a conversation... We're really hitting it off and I can tell we're a little wasted so I ask her if she wants to find somewhere quieter... I don't even know the person who's house we're at but we find a room... We actually did just start out talking on the bed.. She was talking about an exam she just took or something I wasn't listening as the alcohol induced me to move my lips in.. This was really out of character for me, a guy who has been very little with women before, but I'm just letting it happen since I don't even know this chick... So now we're just making out on this bed.. I put my hand on her chest, and she's wearing a pretty tight shirt.. She has fairly small tits but about the size I like nonetheless.. I move my hand down her side and I can tell she loves it.. Some chicks love the hand on the side... I keep going and get my hand on her thigh, and it really turns me on.. She's got incredibly sexy legs.. By this time she's exploring too and grabs onto my cock through my pants, which sends me, as any other guy, wild.

I take off her shirt and continue making out.. Fondling her tits to my satisfaction.

She whispers into my ear to go down on her. I'm hesitant to do so, since I'm not at all experienced in such matters but do as I'm told.. I pull her panties off, but keep the skirt since it's such a major turn on for me.. I'm nervous about what to do... I put my finger in and she moans a little.. So I start probing with my tongue and realize I must be doing something right as this chick is loving every moment of it, as I.. She put her hand on my head and pushed my face in a little.. It seemed weird, but turned me on.. Call me submissive but I loved it... I continued sliding my tongue in and around her pussy, then almost teasingly came back up. I got on top of her and began kissing and moving my hands around again.. It took a good 40 50 seconds that she finally got the hint and unzipped my pants.. I helped her pull them and my boxers, and my shirt off, and also undid her bra.. Now the only clothes worn by either of us were her plaid skirt... I watch her eyes light up when she sees my cock.. I feel proud in some sick sort of primal way... 8 inches of throbbing man that she's craving... I moved in on top and continued kissing, with my finger inside of her...

I felt really stupid, being this late into it, but I asked her if she had a condom.. She said she was on the pill, and that was all the permission I needed. I pulled my finger out and put my cock in.. This was my virginity right here.. Can't say I was sad to see it go... That first second was pure bliss, I must say.. I can tell she was enjoying it every bit as much as I was from the moans as well as how she hooked her arms around my shoulder with authority... I was new to this, but primal instincts took over and for 12 minutes I was a god... I stroked away.. Not too fast.. Not too slow.. Probably closer to being slow than fast though... When the 12 minutes was up we both screamed uncontrollably knowing it would be embarassing as people would hear, but not really caring..

So we lay there in the bed, recovering as between the alcohol and the passionate sex we're both exhausted.. I tell her that was my first time and she about slaps me for not telling her before.. Though I think she just wanted to know because it flattered her... To tell the truth I could never see myself dating that girl.. Nothing against her.. Just not what I'm into.. But I'll never forgot how she looked in that plaid skirt...

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host