The boat....
2002-06-20 @ 11:47 a.m.

I stood there in my suit, watching him on the boat with his tan, well-defined muscles flexing while putting up the sail and gearing up for our long journey ahead. Once we made it out of the harbor and into the vast lake, I decided to remove my top and lay out on the seat to soak up some of the hot sun rays. I was nearly asleep when I felt him standing next to me, watching me. I allowed him to pick me up, and take me to the cabin. Little did I know, that he had not only packed our clothing and some groceries for the week ahead...but our 'bag of tricks' as well. He lay me down on the bed, hovered over me with his tan, ripped body. I felt his hot mouth on my nipple....sucking, tugging, swirling his tongue around, over and over again. Kissing my stomach, removing my suit bottoms, licking my belly....slowly making his way down. I felt my hips thrust up, as if they didn't belong to me any more. Hell, maybe they didn't. He teased me with his tongue, prodding and flicking its way along my opening. Reaching into our 'bag of fun', I felt him pull out the Cleopatra gel - the one that makes your clit tingle with the heat of his mouth - and applied some with his tongue. I couldn't believe the coolness I felt in all this heat.....I wanted to explode...but not so soon. I rolled him over on his back and took his thick, bulging cock out of his shorts and into my mouth. I flicked my tongue around the head, and licked him up and down. I knew he was yearning to feel me mouth around him, so I took him completely in - opening my throat wide to accept his full lenth - letting his balls fall across my chin. I kept flicking the tip of my tongue while I had him all, daring him to cum - but yet not alllowing him to at the same time. When he couldn't stand it any more, he pushed me down on all fours and bent me over. Oh, how I longed to have his huge, pulsing cock within me. I pushed up against him, ramming his thickness deep inside my slick, wetness. But he had something else in mind. He knew how to really trip my trigger, and while pumping away from behind he took out my favorite pink vibrator from the bag, slowly introducing it to my ass. I was in heaven. I bucked and pushed into him with the rhythm of the waves rocking the boat, and let myself be completely filled up. While the vibrator was buzzing in my ass, and he was pumpinig his hardest, I was taken to the highest level. I shook and trembled and came like I never had before....he thrust one last time and let his juices flow too. We slowly made our way back out on deck - huge grins spread across our faces, wondering where we had gotten ourselves to in this huge lake while we weren't paying attention.....

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host