Only one night stand
2002-06-23 @ 3:31 a.m.

Typically my sex was always about love... With a girlfriend that I cared deeply about.. Nothing sleezy.. But at the same time, sometimes you just wanna get some. The whole no strings attached type of thing.

So there she was. Standing at the bar. Probably not drunk yet, but looking to get there. She's wearing a tight blue t-shirt that nicely displays her tits, and curves around her bra. A pair of khaki shorts that shows off a great ass, and beautiful legs. Oh how I want to feel it all. I walk up to her. Talk to her. We know each other from work. Finally I say "you wanna find somewhere quieter." Cliche I guess.

So without a better place or idea we just end up in her car. The backseat of an SUV with the seats down for room. I don't worry about talking to her, cause I know we'd never be a match. We both knew this would be about nothing but sex.

I kissed her and put my hand back on her ass, squeasing rather slightly. She unzips my pants and pull my cock out to give it a few tugs. As she looks down at it I tell her to "suck it!" I fall down on my back as she takes me into her. Tongue swirling all around my dick. Sort of holding onto some of her hair, to feel her head bobb up and down on me. I'm about to cum, so I play the tease-myself game and have her stop.

I take her shirt off and suck her tits as i grope them. She starts to undo her bra, while on top of me. She gets it off, and I continue going at them. Finally i lay her down on her back. Take her shorts off, to find a blue thong. So I remove that as well. Put one hand back on her ass, one on her tits, and eat her out all at the same time. I try to move my tongue as deep inside her as I can go. Mm it tastes good. Now I tease her and come back up.

"Have you ever had anal sex?" I ask, still thinking about how nice has ass is.

"I love it", she responds.

Nothing further needs to be said. She gets back on all fours. It doesn't need to be stated, I'm taking control from here on out. I put one finger inside her ass, and she moans hard.. 2 fingers.. 3.. I have to get it ready. I feel it really losen up and that's my cue. I slide my cock inside her ass, and she cums immediately. I keep going and she screams for more. I didn't give it too hard, but considering how tight an asshole is, I give it fairly hard.

"You like that, bitch?" "huh?" I ask

"oh yeah, baby.. fuck me.. oh yes!!!!"

Finally I cum inside her asshole and she goes again too...

And that was my only one night stand.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host