Crazy Antics of Seniors
2002-12-03 @ 6:26 p.m.

A while ago a few of my friends and I got together thinking we would just have a casual night of drinking and relaxing; however, we all ended up with a bit more than expected. After a few shots of tequila, we were quite open to playing games and soon decided on stip poker.

All was going well, I was loosing as usual, even with the "Sexual favors instead of taking off last article of clothing" clause. This Clause led to quite a few lesbian moments between me and my friends, and other more hetero moments too. I should mention that involved in this get together were 2 guys and 3 girls, including me.

It had been awhile since any of us had had our appetites satisfied and just joking around we suggested an orgy; however, no one had any disagreances. My girlfriend and I began kissing and soon the others joined in. We began making out on a workout bench in the basement and soon someone was licking my nipples. Ive couldnt believe how wonderful it felt to have this girl playing with my nipples, nibbling and sucking, it was amazing. However soon we realized we needed more room and moved onto the beds in the other room.

From here things progressed rather quickly. My one girlfriend and I were both working on one of our guyfriends and decided to do a little deed down below. We slowly worked our tounges down his shaft and then back up to the tip only to kiss each other and then repeated it again, and again. After a few stokes we decided to switch partners, and were soon doing the same to our other guy friend. After playing with him for awhile we all switched positions and i ended up on my back.

My one girlfriend played with my nipples and made out with me while our guy friend very carefully went down on me. Ive never had anyone between my legs before but it was welcomed experience. The two girls along side me gave in tips on just what to do and soon i was seeing why. As his tounge explored me and his fingers worked my clit i began to build towards my climax, and then he switched and his fingers explored me and his tounge worked my clit. I could feel myself reaching the top and my moans began to get louder. My girlfriend had to quite my moans by occupying my mouth with her tounge, and she helped me cum closer by manipulatin my nipples precisely how i wanted. Soon i couldnt control myself and i climaxed not once or twice but three times in unrestricted pleasure. Ive never felt that much excitement all at once AND GOD WAS IT GOOD. Soon after we decided on moving to the shower.

My girlfriend and I were in the middle making out and fondling each other while our two guy friends were behind each of us. The two guys took turns pleasuring my girlfriend and I as we made out. Our moans began to beat out each other and soon we were afriad the whole house would wake up but the pleasure was too much to contain. After awhile my girlfriend and I were spent and had to end our shower experience, but not without the guys getting theres too.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host