Elaborating...
2002-12-25 @ 4:00 a.m.

I had never really had elaborate sexual fantasies. Once I played through a scenario in my mind, but it wasn�t really sexually detailed. But sometimes little snippets of something flash in my head. I told this to my �boyfriend�, so of course he wanted details. That led to a whole conversation about what little sexual fantasies I have had, and that led to phone sex. That was the first time I�d ever done that, and I loved hearing his voice, telling me what he�d do to me and the sound of him saying my name...it just thrilled me.

But after that day, he was on my mind constantly. Thoughts of his hands, his tongue...everywhere on my body. I started to develop these amazingly detailed fantasies. This is one of them.

I�m in my �boyfriend�s� room and I tell him to sit down on his bed. I�m feeling very powerful, and that turns me on more. I sit on his lap, facing him and straddling his legs. Before I do anything more, I look him in the eyes and tell him to pay attention to every move I make, because I expect him to do the same to me. Then I kiss him passionately, unbuttoning his shirt. I kiss his neck and behind his ears, just the way I like to be kissed. I make him lay down, and I let my hair loose. I start to move my mouth down, and lick and suck each of his nipples. At the same time, I�m rubbing the other one with my hand. My hair is dangling down and brushing across his chest, lightly tickling him. I kiss my way down his stomach and then I remove his pants and boxers. I start kissing and running my tongue along his inner thighs, and around the area where his cock stands, ready to go. I lick up the length of his cock, and take the head into my mouth, swirling my tongue around it. But I stop there and tell him if he wants more, he�s got to do something for me first.

Then it�s my turn, and his hands and tongue mimic the teasing, the sucking and stroking that mine did to his body. He kisses my inner thighs and doesn�t stop there...his tongue finds its way between my pussy lips and begins swirling around my clit, giving it a lot of attention, because he knows I like it. He speeds up and adds pressure, then he penetrates me with his tongue. He moves his mouth back to my clit and slips two fingers inside me. He begins to thrust while he swirls his tongue, thrust...swirl....thrust...swirl. I am running my fingers through his hair and rocking against him. One hand massages my nipples while the other stays on his head. I begin to spasm and an orgasm rips through me.

I pull his head up and look him in the eye, and without a word, we move so that he is laying back on the bed. I take his head into my mouth once more and slowly take as much of his cock into my mouth as I can. I�m tasting every inch of it as I move it in and out of my mouth.

Well, that�s about as much as I thought up. Maybe once it actually happens.....

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host