Snow is fun
2003-05-11 @ 4:37 p.m.

This is a story I wrote for my boyfriend:

"I trust you. Don't do anything." Your mom told us bluntly as we departed for our separate rooms. I saw you catch your dads eye and he winked at you. I sighed, and said good night to your parents, then walked off to the couch and curled up under three fuzzy blankets, but no matter how hard I tried, I couldn't get warm. I looked out the window at our white-covered world and smiled, thinking of how beautiful it all was.

I laid back down on the couch but couldn't sleep. All I could think about was you. Your face flashing through my mind like an old-fashioned movie. Clip by clip, frame by frame, every second I had spent with you. I sighed dramatically, at the imaginary audience I had, letting the non-existant people know how frusterated I was because I wanted to be with you.

It was a few hours later, and I was sure the whole house had fallen asleep. Everyone else was smart enough to sleep, but I had more important things on my mind. I was worried, I felt guilty, but I didn't care. All I could see was you and I was determined. In the old shirt and boxers you had given me, I silently jumped off the couch and tip-toed around the corner and down the stairs. Foot by foot, the seconds went by so slowly. Every little sound I heard, I froze, terrified someone would catch me and know what I was going to do. Hell, I didn't even know what I was going to do.

I reached your door. I smiled to myself, unsure of what I should do next. I looked down the hall to my right to make sure your parents door was still closed, then I quietly turned the knob and let myself in.

You were laying in your bed on your back sleeping very soundly. I watched you for a minute, your chest slowly rising and falling, happy to know you were breathing. I walked over to your bed and very, very carefully, tried to lift myself over your sleeping body, and onto the other side of you, where I had planned on laying.

But I tripped over nothing, and fell onto you. You opened your eyes groggily, staring in amazement, slowly comprehending what was unfolding before your eyes.

"Shhhh," I whispered in your ear

"I'm freezing... move over." you stare at me for another second, smile, then move over. I crawl in bed with you and rest my head on your chest. Your steady quiet breathing from just minutes before had increased almost instantly and my head bobbed up and down with each breath. It didn't matter how cold I thought I was a few minutes ago, but now, laying next to you, my cheeks were burning. I didn't know if it was because of the body heat, or because all of my wishes were suddenly coming true.

I was laying next to the man I loved with all my heart. Together, we were one. Nothing could come between us. I turned my head to look up at you and your eyes were open, staring down at me. I suddenly got really turned on. I departed your side and slide my leg over to the left side of your body, so I was on top of you.

My hips grinding against yours, I kissed you with so much passion, I felt a poke from down there. I moved down to your neck, kissing slowly, sucking softly. You tilted your head back and a soft moan escaped your lips. I pulled your shirt down and kissed your collar bone, sliding my tongue along the sharp lines. Your hands moved all around my body, down my hips, then back up again, to slide them under my shirt.

I could sense your surprise as you realized I wasn't wearing a bra. You massaged and caressed while I ran my hands down your sides and up again with pressure. I slid my hands to the bottom of your shirt and slowly, inch by inch, pulled your shirt over your head and you were half naked before my eyes. I kissed your nipples and moved down to your belly button, where I darted my tongue in and out to a beat you could almost feel.

You followed my lead and slide your shirt over my head. I bend over so you can kiss me all over. My breathing increases and my hands move down to your boxers. I slide my hands down your hips, pulling them down over your knees, then ankles, then I carelessly toss them over my head and they land noisily on your desk.

We both freeze. Like deer caught in headlights, we did nothing. Finally, we heard nothing, and I began kissing in between your thighs and your cock entered my mouth and I flicked my tongue around your head faster and faster. I slid my tongue up and down your shaft, slowly at first, then with more pressure, then back up to your head where I sucked a little. Your hands went to the back of my head, running your fingers through my hair. Pressing back on my head, as if the harder you pushed, the more exstacy you would feel. You brought your hips up, bringing your cock further inside my mouth.

Finally, I stopped, and you lay back on the bed looking at me in awe. You looked so happy, so content. Then I climbed on top of you and you realized I wasn't through with you yet.

I climb on top of you and moan as loudly as I quietly can as you enter me. I feel you inside me and I quiver in excitement. Tightning up every muscle in my body as I ride you like a horse. You grab my hips tightly and pull yourself further into me. In unision, working together, we push against each other, meeting each other halfway.

Somehow we manage to roll over, and you're on top of me now. With each breath, my hips arch up to meet you as you thrust into me. I moan and whisper in your ear encouragement. Your hand reaches down and starts rubbing my clit as you expertisely enter me and push back inside. I can't take it anymore, I writhe and wriggle and every muscle in my body twitches. I pull your head down to me and whisper in your ear that I'm going to cum.

In a few seconds, like thunder rippling through my body, I cum. Explosions go off as I realize you came with me and a minute passes, and you collapse on my chest. Both of our bodies glistening, our chests rising and falling together. We're both so tired, but neither of us feel like sleeping. You pull yourself out of me and roll onto your back next to me, our shoulders touching.

I look into your eyes for a long time. Just staring into their gorgeous depths. I kiss your mouth once and crawl out of bed slowly. I quietly put on your pajamas with you watching me.

"Goodnight, love." I whisper as I head back upstairs. I silently dart up the stairs and jump back onto the couch, underneath the blankets. I look back out the window and the snow looks even more gorgeous than it did before. I smile to myself as I lay down, knowing our secret is safe.

-Chelsea

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host