snowstorm visit
2003-04-18 @ 10:01 p.m.

we decided to that since the big snowstorm was coming, and the snow had already started to fall that we'd take care of a little bit of it that evening, before going to bed when the rest would dump. since i was only visiting him for the week and had only brought regular clothes and nothing especially warm, not expecting the snow you lent me some of yours. i wore my jeans, your tshirt, a long sleeved shirt, and a big fleece of yours. so we got all layered up and went all the way downstairs to go out through the downstairs door and out the gate. as i was getting on my shoes in the basement you reached from behind me and started tugging at my fleece. not realizing what was going on i turned around to face you. you didn't say a word and only pulled my hands up and the fleece over my head. still not understanding what was happening, i said, "honey, i'm cold." you responded, "i know, but there's some things i just love about your body when you're cold." he ran his hands over my breasts to my nipples poking at the fabric of my shirt because of the chill in the basement. he kept going, and took off the long sleeved shirt and then the tshirt. he then moved to my jeans, and unbuttoned, unzipped, and took them off. i thought he just wanted to hold my naked body for a little bit before going outside, but he kept going, off with my bra, off with my panties. i was starting to get a bit aroused, and reached for his clothing, slowly removing it, kissing him as with every piece i took off. as i took off his pants i got on my knees. when i pulled off his boxers his cock sprang up right in my face, too tantalizing to say no to. i took him my mouth, and moaned a little at the familiar, satisfying feeling. but he took a step back after a moment and got on his knees and placing his hands on my waist, turned me around to face away from him. i knew what was coming. i put my hands on the ground, so i was on all fours, my bum on clear display for him. he knew what i liked, and he was going to give it to me. he gently pushed his cock into me, and i let out a loud moan. "shhh," he whispered to me, other people were upstairs. i bit my bottom lip, and closed my eyes, enjoying the feeling of him inside of me, knowing how submissive of a position i was in and enjoying it. he started slowly going in and out of me, but then leaned down a bit to whisper in my ear, "do you like to get fucked?" all i could do was purr out a yes, and asked him to please-oh-please do so. he grabbed harder onto my hips and started going faster and faster, and commanded of me, "tell me you love to be fucked." "i do! i do! please please please more!" "do you want it harder?" "yes please!!" so he fucked me harder and deeper, i started letting out little uncontrollable screams, there was a possibility others would hear us, but i couldn't have cared less right then. i was being his little dirty girl and i was loving every second of it. his cock kept slamming into my pussy, i could feel my wetness dripping. he kept ramming himself into me, and i just hoped beyond hope that he was enjoying it as much as i was. he kept fucking me and fucking me until he came, exploding like i had never known him too, i was then sure that he had enjoyed it. he turned me around again and gently kissed my perfectly round, soft, white breasts, giving extra special attention to my nipples that had rubbed themselves raw on the carpet with each thrust. they burned, but it just added to the pleasurable sensations i was feeling. we then quickly dressed and went to work on the snow, both of us with smug grins.

-Michelle

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host