The Day I Sold My Soul For It
2003-05-18 @ 10:08 a.m.

I got so wet thinking of you the other day. I was thinking of your cock, and how it used to feel inside of me. I wanted to be fucked again like a punishment -- fucked until the blood rushed past my head and took me someplace else.

I remember when I last saw you. You were sitting there, waiting in my living room. I shivered as you got up. You walked over to me and grabbed me by the arm because you knew I liked it rough. Then you told me to take my clothes off. So I did, and so did you. You approached me with a brutal, muscular erection. I was so hungry for it. But, you had one request. "Do you want this?" You said, holding your stiff cock in a mocking fashion. "Yes," I said. "How much do you want it?" You said. "Show me how much you want me to fuck you."

You had made this motion before, and I knew just what to do for you. I sat on the floor and spread my legs, exposing my pink wetness. Then, I fingered myself, in and out, making wet noises as I went. "Faster," you said. And my fingers went in and out, faster and faster, with the muscles of my pussy closing tightly around my fingers. I kept going faster, until I finally came.

"Good girl," you said. "Now get on all fours." I did, and I moaned when I felt your cock slide into me. "Yes," you said. "You like it." I was moaning, begging for more. You were my master, my sex god. I was kneeling at your altar, begging to be fucked again and again and again. "Tell me you like it," you said. "I love it!" I cried out, in tears. "Fuck me! Oh god, Fuck me!" I was willing to do anything just to have you push your cock into my pussy again and again forever. "I'm your slave!" I moaned. I wanted you to fuck my soul.

Then, before you came, you made me suck your cock. I knelt down to you worshipfully and took you into my mouth, all the way down my throat. I sucked on you, and I drank your semen like I was dying of thirst.

Now, I'm thirsty again.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host