Musical 3 Way
2003-06-22 @ 12:09 a.m.

(names have been changed. The people are real. the story is complete fiction.)

I walked into the music store with my new boyfriend Alex. He's a singer. I love the way he sings. He needed some more sheet music, and I needed my viola restrung.

Williamson is so small and everything that's important is behind the counter. You have to ask. I guess it's so little kids won't accidentally put their mouths on all the reeds or sticky their hands with rosin. It's still annoying.

My old crush Tom Weaver was behind the counter. At first I was surprised to see him working there because I had no idea he would be there and in my slovenly ways, I was just wearing an old Camp T-shirt and day old jeans. I never felt the need to dress myself up ever since Alex said he loved me. We'd already become like an old married couple.

I felt slightly embarrassed that I didn't look nicer for Tom, a strange sensation considering I was totally smitten with Alex. I tried not to look at Tom, but he was just so sexy, it was hard to resist.

As Alex perused the sheet music, I asked Tom for some dominant 15" viola strings. He bent over to get them from the other side of the cabinet behind the counter. His ass looked absolutely luscious. I found my mind filled with dreadfully dirty, sinful thoughts about what I wanted to do with Tom.

I suppose I was staring way too obviously, fingering the collection of musical pins. Alex noticed me looking at Tom's butt, lightly licking my lips. He came over, put his arms around my waist and started kissing my neck. "Angie, are you lusting after another guy?" Slightly embarrassed, I stammered a quick "Noo! Of course not Alex. You know you're the one I lust after."

He didn't buy it for a second. "Look, I'm totally fine with you checking out another man. Whatever you do to him, though, make sure I'm there too."

I turned around to look at my love, my baby, my Alex. Was he serious? "Do you mean, if I wanted to fuck him, you'd give me a three way with you both?" "Whatever makes my diabetic diva happy," he said.

I couldn't believe my luck! Not only was my boyfriend sexy, funny, smart, and perfect, but he was as much a freak as I was!!! "Oh let's do this right now then," I said.

Tom was still bent over trying to get the strings. I reached over the counter and smacked his ass.

"Whoa! What was that for?" he said, rubbing his posterior. "I've got some questions about the instruments in your storage room. Can you take us in there to show us some...clarinets?" I didn't even know if there were any in there, but for some reason that instrument popped into my mind.

"uh, sure, come with me," he said. We walked into the storage closet. I looked at Alex, he nodded, and slammed the door behind him. I cornered Tom up against the wall, rammed my tongue down his throat, and started undoing his belt and unzipping his khaki pants.

"oh my God Angie," he said as he got the strength to push me away, "what has gotten into you? I mean I knew you thought i was cute but I never pictured you as the kind of person who just grabs whatever she wants."

"Oh believe me, I had'nt been able to find the guts to do this kind of thing until I found Alex. Tom, meet my boyfriend."

Tom's jaw dropped. "You pinned me up against the wall in front of your boyfriend? Are you insane?"

"It's okay Tom," said Alex. "Angie has had these urges when it comes to you, and since I find you a very handsome man as well, I thought it'd be okay to let her indulge just this once before we get married."

I looked at Alex. "Really?" I said. "You want to marry me?" "Yes baby. You're everything I hope for in a girl I can spend the rest of my life with and take home to mom. Will you be my wife?"

"YES! Of course I will!!! You are the perfect boyfriend, and I'm sure you'll be a damn good husband!"

Alex and I kissed passionately for about a minute. When I looked up at Tom, I noticed he had an enormous erection. "Why Tom, do you want in on some of the action too?" I asked. He flashed me that super sexy smile of his, and said, "Yeah, I guess I do."

I walked over to where he was standing in front of the clarinets (what do ya know!) and took his dick out from his bulging boxers. He was huge, about 8 inches. I started to stroke up and down his shaft and massage his balls. I could feel myself getting wet just listening to his sexy moans and looking at the way his eyes closed with pleasure.

Alex came up behind me and started undoing my jeans. He stuck his warm, muscular hand in between my thighs, underneath my panties. I had to spasm with pleasure. I stopped what I was doing to Tom to take off my pants and my shirt, and told both Alex and Tom to do the same. Alex had a giant boner as well, in fact, the biggest I had ever seen from him. I backed Alex against the wall to kiss him, and we slid all the way down to the floor. Tom got behind me in a spooning position and started kissing my neck while rubbing his throbbing dick against my back. Alex thrust his penis into my wet dripping hole, making me cry out. He put his hand over my mouth and continued giving powerful thrusts. I could smell myself on his hand. I tried in vain not to squeal and make the customers curious as to what was happening in the storage room.

Alex's hand went back and forth from massaging my ass to jacking off Tom. Soon, I felt a surge of warm wetness against my back. Tom had come with full force. A stream of jizz was all the way up my back and even in my hair. I laughed a little, and smacked Tom's ass again. Alex kept on screwing me and before I knew it I came with so much gusto that I thought I might faint. After he took care of my pleasure, he pulled out and came inside my mouth. Never before had I found the taste of him so desirable.

We all lay on the floor of the storage room, sweaty and breathing heavily. Tom composed himself quickly, putting on his pristine khaki pants and polo shirt. "I really have to get back to work. Thanks for bringing some excitement to Williamson Music."

"No problem," I said. "Thanks for bringing some excitement to my relationship.

"Alex," I said as I turned to my sweetie, "I love you so much. You're my best friend and now you're gonna be my husband. And man, do you ever know how to propose!"

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host