Best friends...more...
2003-08-17 @ 6:41 p.m.

I had always wanted to be with him. I had longed for the day when I could just be close enough to him, to smell him, to taste him, to love him.

I had known him for a while, He was my best friends friend. We met each other through her.

We started talking to one another more frequently. He became my best male friend. I loved him to death and I could trust him with anything. I discovered that he had a girlfriend. After learning this, I figured that meant that he was completly off limits.

I guess I was wrong. One day, he came over to my house after school. We had band practice that night at around six. I lived really close to the school so he decided that he would just go home with me and chill until time for rehearsal. I didn't mind.

We walked the two blocks to my house and were talking about the normal stuff, School, Homework, friends. Some how we got on the subject of his girlfriend.

She had graduated the previous year and was going to the community college. He told me that things weren't going well with her. He mentioned that he might cheat on her if he didn't get the chance to break up with her soon.

That caught me off gaurd. "What do you mean you might cheat on her? Who would you be cheating on her with!?!?". "Well," he said shyly, "I like you, Christina. I don't know how it happened...I never thought that I would fall for you. It just happened." My jaw dropped. "Oh my god...Are you serious? I have liked you forever. Didn't you know that?" "Now I do...".

We had reached my front yard by then. My parents and brother had went out for the night, they wouldn't be back until after I returned from band.

I put my key in the door and turned it. We walked silently into the quietness of my house.

He shut the door behind him and locked it. He leaned down so that his face was parallel to mine. He placed one of his soft hands against my cheek and leaned in and kissed me. His lips were soft and sweet. The kiss was so gentle. I had never been kissed that slowly and sweetly before.

He ran his fingers through my long blonde hair and started to part my lips with his toungue. Slowly he began to massage it against mine.

He moved his hand away from my cheek and started reaching slowly up the back of my shirt. He carefully unlatched my bra strap.

I started backing slowly into my room, still kissing him. He pulled my shirt off over my head and through it on my bedroom floor. He shut the door behind him.

I slowly pulled off my bra and tossed it down. He stood back and admired me from the other side of the room. He latched the door and began to take of his shirt. I couldn't believe that this was happening.

I slowly walked over to him and began fumbling with his zipper. I unzipped it and began to unbutton his pants. I slowly began to pull his pants down to the floor.

He removed his shoes and I pulled the pants off. I looked up at the bulge in his boxers. I guess what they say about tall guys is true. I licked slowly down his tummy and around his navel until I got to his boxer-line. I slowly began to pull his boxers down with my mouth.

I licked up his thigh and when I got to his now-hard cock, I flicked the tip of it with my toungue and licked around the head. Slowly at first, and a little faster. I licked up and down the shaft slowly and then I put the head in my mouth and gently made circles around it with my toungue. He moaned with pleasure.

I took more of his sweet warmth into my mouth. Slowly... Little by little. In and out slowly. Then a little bit faster... faster... faster. Then slowly I pulled away. He groaned.

I lay down on my back across my bed. He came close, his 6'5" frame towering above me. He began to unbutton my pants and unzip them. he slid them down my body. He pulled off my sandles and pants and reached up to my thong. Slowly. Just to tease me. Slowly pulling them down my thighs, to my calves. Finally pulling them off completely. He ran his hands up and down my legs.

He began slowly kissing up and down my thigh. Licking up my tummy. To my chest. Around my hard nipples. Slow, sweet circles. He kissed down my abs and around my navel and slowly licked down to my thighs. He began to lick my clit. I sighed with pleasure. He knew exactly what to do.

He licked in little circles, then in slow back and forth motions. He began to slip his fingers into my warmth. I arched my back and gently pulled his hair. He moved his hand away and then gently thrust in his toungue. Slowly then faster and faster. Making me want to come right then and there. Then right when I thought I might explode with extasy, he stopped. He slowly climbed on top of me. His hard body making me feel secure. He kissed me gently and then with one hand he positioned himself.

He looked at me with his gorgeous blue-green eyes. "Are you sure you are ready? I don't want to hurt you." I was as ready as I ever would be. I wanted this. I wanted him to be my first. "Yes... I'm ready."

With that he slowly pushed himself into me. I winced in pain for a second, then I was flooded with pleasure. He began moving his hips, close to me then pulling them away. Slowly... So slowly. He didn't want to hurt me.

I wrapped my legs around his back and pulled him close to me. He pushed deeper inside of me. Faster and Faster. Harder..Harder. Faster... Faster... Faster... Faster... He kissed me and kept going his toungue pushing hard against mine. Faster and faster still thrusting. I pushed my hips up to meet him at each thrust. Faster.. Faster... He covulsed and then jerked and I felt his warmth splash all over me. He sighed in complete and total extasy.

I smiled and moaned softly.

He looked deep into my eyes. "See, I told you that I would cheat on Becky...". I couldn't help but laugh.

He broke up with Becky the very next day.

This story is true. The names have been changed for fear of exes finding out reasons for why things really happened.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host