boy toy
2003-08-14 @ 12:19 a.m.

he had been working to get me laid before i left. there was no way i was moving and leaving my ex as my last sexual encounter... not a chance. so, he agreed to help. he was asking his friends if they were willing... with no luck. it was coming down to the wire, i was leaving in less than a week. we were chatting online, as we often did in the evenings, and i asked if he had any new prospects. he said no, but then, something unexpected happened...

"if all else fails, there's always me." this threw me for a loop... he'd never shown ANY interest in me... and, he'd dated 2 of my closest friends... i was sure he was joking at first.

"now, i gotta know, are you serious about that?"

"actually, yeah." wow... that's wierd... never woulda thought that was comming...

"but would you want to?"

"again, actually, yeah."

shocked, but very excited, i asked "when and where?"

"how bout now? can you get a car?" unfortunately, that would not be our night of fun... but we decided that it would happen. he was a virgin... he was chosing to have me be his first... i had to admit i was quite flattered...

finally, we found a time that we could get together. i told him that i had to drop my sister off at the high school at one, and would get him when i was done. he's 16. i'm 18. the most he'd ever done with a girl was touch a boob. i assumed this meant he had also made out and all. well, we got to where we'd have our fun, a house his family was trying to sell, with some small talk, but not much leading up to what we were about to do. when we got inside, he asked where, and i told him to choose, we went to his old room, and he was visibly nervous. he told me that he didn't know where to start. i went up to him, gave him a hug, and kissed his neck. he was shaking. we then began to kiss, he told me that it was his first. i was shocked at how he really hadn't done anything. but he was good for a beginner. we moved to the bed, and continued making out, me laying down and him leaning over on top of me. finally, he asked, "i've always wondered what it tastes like."

"would you like to find out?"

"deffinitely." now, i had never been given oral sex, i had given plenty, but never received... so, i was as new at this as he was. he was very afraid of doing something wrong, and kept asking how he was doing. he was wonderful at knowing when and where to suck and kiss, devouring my pussy, using his fingers to help. i had no idea oral was so much fun. i then told him that it was his turn. we kissed, and i could taste myself on his lips and tongue. he told me i tasted great. i then helped him out of his shorts and boxers, and took his cock in my mouth. i love sucking cock. and oh was his good. i was just savoring it, and he was loving it. every once in a while, he'd look up at me, and i would just smile and kiss his delicious dick. then take as much of it as i could into my mouth. i then looked at my watch and saw that there were about 20 mins until i had to pick my little sister up. i told him that if we were gonna do this, we should start, so, he got out the condom, and the fun really began. he came not long after we started, but was still hard enough that he kept going for me. wow. he was still unsure that i'd had a good time, and nothing i said could prove otherwise, tho telling him that it was better than my ex may have helped. he had always done it more for himself. i'd suck him off, we'd fuck, we'd be done. nothin for me. this one on the other hand, told me that he was doing it closer to the opposite reason. folks, i think i've found me a fuck buddy... too bad i leave the state in 3 days.

as we were leaving, a car was pulling into the driveway to view the house. he ran in to get some videos (an excuse for why we were there) and came back out. while i was driving him home, we had to laugh that he had forgotten the condom wrapper in his room. how funny it must have been for the people viewing the house to come across that... i hope this happens again soon.

*this story is completely true, of course, no names were given so that i can protect everyone involved. i however, don't need to protect myself, so feel free to tell me whatcha think... this is one of my firsts attempts at these stories... any ideas and constructive criticism would be greatly appreciated. thanks.

Emily

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host