hot rocks
2003-11-28 @ 11:51 p.m.

After hiking with the group for a while Dawn and I saw an interesting set of rocks in the distance and decided to break away telling the group that we would meet them back at the base camp for dinner.

My friend John winked at me in that "you sly dog" kind of way which caught me a bit by surprise because Dawn and I had always been friends and nothing more. Not that I hadn't often admired her beautiful body many times at the beach in her skimpy bathing suit or around campus in those short shorts she loved to tease us guys with all the time. But as I was saying, we had always been friends and I was perfectly happy to keep things that way.

So we set off on our way hopping over rocks and stopping frequently to chat and drink water because it was very hot. We talked about everything because we had about an hours hike to our destination. After a while I removed my shirt to better tan for a while and as Dawn was wearing a sports bra she soon followed suit. We hiked for a while longer Dawn in front so my long strides wouldn't outpace her shorter legs. This of course gave me an excellent view of her shapely ass which would never have turned me on before but John's look had put the idea in my head and my cock began to get harder with each twist of her hips in front of me. It was as if she was teasing me...shaking it in front of me...saying..."yesss I know you want this but what makes you think you can have it?"

My mind wandered away from the beautiful scenery to mentally undressing the gorgeous creature in front of me then imagining what it would be like to approach her from behind and whisper "I want you" into her ear and with her approval kiss her neck and wrap my hands around her breasts ...then if only to mmmm slide my cock deep inside her wet wanton lips.....my mouth fell open a bit ...And I tripped head first over a rock...my body crashing into the dirt i thought to myself maybe i should keep my eyes on the trail instead of on Dawn's ass.

Dawn turned around laughing at me checking to see if I was hurt then laughing some more she helped pick me up...but much to me embarrasment a certain part of my body had not yet finished thinking about Dawn...undressed...and moaning loudly as I thrust inside her...And so the bulge in my crotch did not escape her glancing eyes and I caught a glimpse of a grin before she could remove it from her face and her eyes from my crotch.

As there was no one else around I think she must have had a pretty good idea about where my mind was and I'm sure a big smile creeped across her face as she turned around...I also couldn't help but notice a little extra bounce in her step and swish in her hips as we arrived at our destination clamboring over the rocks.

As we wandered around the rocks looking out at the horizon Dawn kept glancing back at me with this smile I hadn't seen until today....IT WAS DRIVING ME CRAZY. She had already seen how horny I was and each time she turned I could see that her nipples were getting harder and i'm sure she could see that i was getting harder too. The tension was definitely building......

At this point fate seemed to conspire most deliciously for us both...as we came upon some ancient Indian art carved into the rocks..apparently we weren't the only ones who had ever found this set of rocks worth a visit....There were horses and war scenes something about a great hunt and a marvelous party...but there was something different about this party...the natives were having an orgy! It was just like the Hindu temples I had seen in my books where the priests carved the most erotic images to teach their young pupils about women and sex. Both I and Dawn blushed ...and then kept looking! I could see her nipples were very hard now...and I could understand why! We were looking at all kinds of positions and this artist was both gifted, creative, and horny!

Dawn gasped as she looked at a lady with her legs over her head impaled deeply and asked me if I had ever done anything like that ...to which i gulped and replied "n..n..no" She looked at me shyly and whispered, "Would you like to?...with me?" I smiled and asked "Here?...Right Now?" To which she replied, "If you make my hot body wait one second longer I'm never going to forgive you..much less fuck you." wow! i thought, I'd never heard Dawn even use that word much less ask ME for it.

Pulling her into my arms I answered her with a deep kiss that left little doubt as to my answer! I could feel her hard nipples brushing my bare chest through her bra as my lips melted into hers kissing her over and over..years of unknown tension suddenly exploding as we realized the attraction that our friendship had cultivated over the years.

I wasted no time in running my hands all over the sensitive places that I had only been able to admire with my eyes from afar. Taking my lips away from hers I peeled away her bra to reveal her rosy red nipples and she threw her head back moaning for me to suck them, lick them, nibble and bite...i swear she must have had at least one orgasm with my tongue on her left nipple which seemed even more sensitive than her right.

Dawn stripped away my shorts and moaned as my cock sprang out of my underwear taking it in her hand licking it in long wet tingling strokes up and down...ohhh how i wanted to cum right there but I held fast determined to have her feel me pulsing inside her as we came together for the first time.

As we made love she just kept whispering "if only I had known...if only I had known...soooo much wasted time." And I couldn't agree with her more. We had both been wanting this for so long and only now were we allowing ourselves to fully enjoy.

Mmmmohhhh came the sound out of my mouth as her sweet lips engulfed my swollen head for the first time....shuddering at the brink as she gulped up and down my shaft with hand and full mouth sucking I could feel my whole body about to erupt...ohhhh my control was fading fast and her head just kept sucking faster. I didn't want to but just short of the point of no return i pulled her head up to taste my salty precum on her lips...then pushed her back onto a nice smooth rock in the shade.

It was still warm from the morning sun but a large oak was shading it now as I pulled away her shorts and teasingly licked my way toward her waiting snatch(Pulling down her shorts I almost came to see her lips freshly shaven pink lips perfect and glistening). Reaching her tender lips I delicately licked around the edge ...then dove deep inside tasting her juice for the first time so sweet and tangy i couldn't help but lap at it over and over...rubbing her clit again and again. I wanted Dawn right on the edge because my cock hadn't cooled one bit and I wasn't going to last long in the tight confines of my petite companions hot snatch...And so to get her even hotter I skipped the one finger and went directly to two...with my thumb rubbing round and round on her clit which had long since poked past her wet lips. I could feel Dawn shaking now and her head was rolling from side to side. I wanted to hear her ask for it and I didn't have to wait long as she started moaning "give it to me...Now! ...i want it now baby...deep inside..push my legs up, spread me and fuck me deep inside!!!!!"

Pulling her legs up over my shoulders eyes locked on each other I slowly slid my cock up and down over her lips just to let her know how deep inside it was going. Placing it right at the edge her lips parting around my engorged head I looked down to see her licking her lips, eyes wide as she nodded and mouthed "yesssss" I nodded with her looked at her once more then closed my eyes as I plunged deep inside her.....mmmmmmmmmmmmm. we both sighed with pleasure and immediately began to buck against eachother my hands hot on her ass as I swung into her tight pussy over and over...harder and faster...the prelude to our fucking so long and hot we couldn't help ourselves...Dawn came on my first stroke clamping around me and just kept cumming...had I not known better I would have thought her in pain she screamed so loud! I held for as long as I could, knowing it would be even better for everysecond I waited, but with several hard thrusts I came as well shuddering and pulsing deep inside her groaning and growling with pure animal satisfaction. Totally exhausted I collapsed on top of her..my head nestled next to hers with my hard cock buried deep inside her cum soaked pus. And fortunately it was still hard because I couldn't believe what Dawn said next...Pointing up to a rather lewd depiction of a native lady taking it from behind Dawn whispered "I hope you're not done yet, because I've always wanted a good ass fucking and you're just the man for the job."

dimond

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host