quickie
2003-11-29 @ 12:40 a.m.

just a short one...

i could feel her lips tight around my shaft ...sliding up and down sucking tight against my flesh....

it felt good.

she wanted me to cum...because she wanted my juice..she wanted to hear me moan...to feel me explode in her mouth quivering and jerking my semen deep in her throat and because my explosion would trigger the orgasm she was working towards with her soft little finger pressed to her red hot clit...

her eyes were closed and i'm sure her mouth would have been open in a pleasure filled Ohhhh even if it wasn't filled up with the cock she was devouring hungrily.

my balls began to tingle...the pitch of my voice changed and she knew it...whining a bit as she began to suck faster and frig her swollen hole with even more vigor...

i looked down to watch her sucking me...loving the way her lips left a trace of wetness with each stroke on me...then I looked further down to see her hands greedily working her shaved snatch...lips red and swollen but ohhh so juicy and ready for fucking

now I could feel my balls tighten...the tension building in me...ohh i wanted to cum too...ever since I'd seen her standing there on the train platform in that sun dress I couldn't stop my desire to cum....welling up deep inside of me now....ohhh my cock felt huge now ..swelling and growing ....ohhh and did she ever know it as i felt her tremble and quake her hand...three fingers in her puss now..i could see them slipping in and out thumb on her clit...and then my whole cock clenched ....I MOANED

"YESSSSS!!!!" her lips slipped off me for a moment and a squeal escaped her lips as she came with me before they closed tightly sucking my squirting shaft down her throat. sucking up all of my juices and licking me clean... before smiling licking her lips pulling down her dress and walking out of the bathroom never to be seen again.

dimond

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host