2003-12-02 @ 1:32 a.m.

This is another exercpt from this story I've been writing. Well, I haven't added any of for quite sometime now.

She walked to a bar a couple of blocks down the street from her apartment. Once at the bar she sat at the stool. The bar was full of smoke, people getting drunk, and people playing pool. She ordered gin that she sipped at for a while. A yeast infection commercial came on over the TV and her gin suddenly became unappetizing. She walked over to the pool area. ‘Man, I really suck at pool,’ she thought, ‘Man, I suck at life, too.’

She sat on a stool and absent-mindedly watched the people playing pool. She suddenly felt a pitting feeling of loneliness. She had no real friends or family. All she had was her beautiful body with which to attract guys. She thought back to how easily she became a fiend for sex.

“Hey there. You’re looking a little crazy staring off into space like that. Better be careful in here.”

She looked up to a white guy with a beautiful smile. He had short hair, almost bald, but not quite. He was hot. “We belong together... tonight anyways. Why don’t we play some pool and see where the night takes us. Hopefully to my crib,” he said.

“I suck at pool,” Alana said.

“And I suck,” he paused, “Well, I will suck if you play with me.”

“Well, I’m not playing for that, but I’ll play.”

They headed to a pool table and grabbed sticks. He broke and hit a striped ball into a corner pocket. “I hit a ball into a hole. I get to say something about me. Hmm. My name is Craig and, well, I’m a bit of a freak.”

The entire pool game carried on in this manner. Every time one of them hit a ball into a hole they had to say something. By the end of the game they were kissing and feeling each other up.

“I think we should head to my place now,” he said, “I’ll drive.”

They got into his car. He revved the engine and they started off. “Why don’t you take off your pants.”

His car clock read eleven as she stripped off her pants. The roads were clear and no one was out. No one would see whatever was to unfold in that car. He started to undo his pants. His dick was standing in salute. He pulled his pants down, momentarily taking his hands off the wheel. “Okay,” he said, “Climb onto me.”

Alana slowly worked her way over the middle compartment and into his lap. She slid down on to his dick. “Can you see?,” she asked him.

“Yes, and I can drive and do this. Very hard, but quite perfected. Just ride me.”

She started moving herself on his dick. Up and down, she tried to go fast, but his eyes would roll back into his head and he’d stop watching the road. She had to go slowly. At a stoplight, he licked her nipple then started sucking it. The light turned green and he continued driving.

They finally arrived at his town-house complex. “Just leave your pants out here in my car. We can get it in the morning. I’ll carry you in,” he said.

He stopped the car and opened the door. He got out of the car and hoisted her up a little. Still attached, they went into the house. Craig opened the door to dominatrix heaven. “Oh my fucking gosh, “ she said, breathless, as he put her down.

Her vagina throbbed with expectancy as she looked around at all the freaky toys he had. So many toys to choose from. He led her to a room and told her to strip down and wait for him on the bed. A few minutes later he returned with handcuffs and what looked like a vibrator.

“I’m going to handcuff you to the bed and we’re going to play a little game called see how long you can last.”

He laid her down on the bed and spread her legs and her arms. He then handcuffed her arms to the posts. Craig turned on the vibrator and slowly pushed it in to her. Her eyes rolled back into her head. He licked her from her leg up to her nipples. While lightly caressing her body he delicately sucked and blew on her nipples. He then stroked his penis up the length of her body till he got to her mouth. He eased his dick into her mouth. Kneeling over her face, he slowly faced-fucked her being careful not to choke her.

“Oh shit. I can’t take it anymore,” he said.

He took the vibrator out and told her to bend her legs. “The best part of sex is penetration,” he said while dancing his penis around the entrance.

He’d slid it in a little, but would take it out. He did it five or six times, each time driving her more crazy. “JUST FUCK ME DAMMIT!,” she yelled.

He let it slide in all the way and started the up and down motions.. He sped up and started going really fast, making her hunger for more. “Oh my God,” she yelled as she released.

For the first time in a long while, she came before the guy did.

posted by tilori85.diaryland.com

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host