Just friends???
2003-12-28 @ 1:42 p.m.

We had been best friends for a long time. We had been through everything two friends could posibly go through... Well, almost everything.

We were walking home one day from school. He asked if I had ever had any feelings for him. I said that I had and that I thought that he had known. He told me that he had had no idea.

He had a girlfriend and I didn't want to ruin things between them. He took his cell out of his pocket and called her number.

"Rebecca? I have to talk to you it's really important... I don't think that things between us are working out very well. I think that we need some time apart. It's not you it's me... Yeah... That's what I want. Okay... I'll talk to you later... Bye."

"Now you aren't screwing up anything. I have wanted you for so long. Wanted to taste you, kiss you. Be with you."

I smiled a bit as we continued toward my house. As we walked up to my house I noticed that both of my parents cars were gone. I remembered that they were out for the evening with relatives and that they had taken my brother with them.

I unlocked the door and we both walked into the living room. He reached behind him and locked the door back.

"Lexy I want you so bad."

I could tell that he was serious by the bulge in his jeans.

I walked toward him. His 6'5" frame towering over my 5'5" frame. I layed my head on his chest. "I want you too. He wrapped his arms around me.

He leaned down and started kissing me slowly. Sweet passionate kisses. I wanted him. I wanted to feel him on top of me.

He slowly started backing me into my room. Locking the door behind him. He backed me to my bed and layed me down not pausing from his kisses.

He started unbuttoning my shirt. He slowly pulled it off and threw it down beside my bed. He rubbed my hard nipples through my bra. He unzipped my pants and threw them down on top of my shirt. I pulled his shirt off over his head and started fumbling with his button on his jeans. His jeans fell to the floor and he stepped out of them and took his shoes off and then carefully removed mine.

His boxers were bulging uncontrollably. He stared at me lying on my bed in my bra and thong. He reached behind my back and unbuckled my bra and placed it with my other clothes on the floor. He began rubbing my breasts and then he started kissing my neck. He licked down from my neck to my colarbone and slowly around my nipples. I could feel them getting harder and harder with every movement of his tongue. He pulled my thong off and he slid his tongue down my navel and my thighs then he flicked his tongue on the tip of my clit. He wanted to tease me and it was working.

He leaned up to kiss me and took off his boxers. I was amazed at what I saw. I leaned forward and flicked the tip of his cock with my tongue. He moaned with pleasure. I slowly pulled him into my mouth. In and out slowly. He pulled my hair gently. He put one hand on the back of my head and pushed himself more into my mouth. I grabbed his ass with my free hand and then I slowly pulled him out of my mouth. He looked down at me dreamily.

He gently pushed me back down on my bed. Then he climbed on top of me. He slowly positioned himself. He asked me if I was sure that I wanted to do this. It was my first time, but I was ready. I wanted it to be with him. I told him that I was ready.

He slowly pushed the head of his throbbing cock into my. I sighed. I never thought that it would feel like this. He slowly thrust the rest of him into me. It stung for a second, but I felt the greatest pleasure I had ever felt. "Are you okay?" he asked.

I told him that I was fine and to keep going. Needless to say we aren't just friends anymore...

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host