Sweet love, for the first time...
2004-01-21 @ 1:06 a.m.

To my love...While we're waiting, we can still dream can't we? Love you sweety...And yes, this will be long and somewhat detailed at first, I find the antisipation adds to it, and I think many of you would agree.

I'm so nervous. My parents left 20 minutes ago for the weekend, and you'll be here in 10. I rush to finish getting the table set and light some candles around the house. We've talked about it, and tonights the night that we will share ourselfs to the fullest with each other, both of our first times. I finish setting up just as you arive, right on time. I'm dressed in my kakies and white button up shirt that you think looks so sexy on me.

As I look down and up your curved body, our eyes meet, with a giggle and smile. You step in, in all you're beauty and splender, wearing your cute little flower dress that you know I love. We sit down to dinner, your favorite foods, even though you're on a diet, one night couldn't hurt.

After our fill, I ask if you want anything sweet for after dinner. You say nothing and walk to me, whispering in my ear, 'All I want is your sweet body on top of mine.', as you begin to kiss my neck. I pull you closer, taking in your sweet smell as my hands slowly explore your curves. I pick you up on to me, you stradling me, and slowly walk up the stairs to my room, kissing your neck and upper chest.

Candles are burning all around my room, giving the softest glow to your face as you smile and undo my shirt. Kissing me, my neck, to that one spot that sends chills down my back. You pull my shirt down my arms, dropping it to the floor, gently rubbing my chest and back. I rub your sholders, slipping off the dress as you let it drop to the floor.

I give you a grin and lovingly tackle you onto my bed, kissing all up and down your body, stopping the the right spots. My hands, exploring your soft body, undoing your bra strap. You roll me over, holding your bra on with one hand, and give a 'no no no, my turn' look. You throw your bra on to the chair and then begin to kiss my lips, bitting at them, licking them. You kiss down to my nipples, playing with them for a moment just to tease me, and then down to my belt. You sit up for a minute and ask a random question, just teasing me like always with a grin.

You rub my chest, our eyes locked, and move to my belt, undoing it and tossing it aside. You undo the button with your teeth, and pull the zipper down. I just about pop out and hit you I'm so hard. You pull off my pants and boxers. You make a comment and we both laugh, your distraction to suprize me and take me into your mouth. I moan softly as you slowly move up and down my shaft, your hand rubbing my chest.

After a few minutes of this, you take me out...I grin and flip you over, kissing and licking your nipples, coressing your breasts. I kiss down to your panties and stop, looking up at you in the candle light, I slip them off and take you into my mouth, kicking and sucking you. The taste of your juices are driving me crazy, I just want to take you now.

You stop me and motion for the condom on my nightstand, I agree and quickly slip it on. Kissing your neck, down and up again, bitting at your lips, we make eye contact and smile.

You reach down and grab me, pulling me to you, I reach down and slowly giude myself into you, your eyes rolling back in the extasy of the moment. You begin moaning my name as I push myself in, and pull almost out, kissing your lips, your neck as I thrust slowly faster. Faster and faster as I arch in extasy, exploding like a bottle rocket.

I pull myself out as you giggle. I finished a little too early...You tease me about it as I suprize you my sliding two fingers into you, rubbing on your G-spot, after only a moment more of moaning and you arch, your juices running all down my fingers as you relax and lay back down.

I roll to your side, our eyes meeting with huge smiles and sleepy eyes. Just then your friend calls, the one you told your parents you were staying the night with, and says you need to call when you 'get back from the store'...After you call, we fall fast asleep in each others arms.

I hope you all enjoyed, not too much though. *Wink* And sweety...I love you with all my heart!

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host