Violist Romp
2004-04-07 @ 2:11 a.m.

It was a beautiful Wednesday (hump day) afternoon, and I thought I'd earn a few extra brownie points with Mr. Page, the orchestra teacher, and go in and work on my pieces (I play the viola).

Turns out I wasn't the only one with this bright idea. In fact, all of the practice rooms were full. I decided to peek into each room to see if there were any kind violists who'd let me practice with them. Lo and Behold, up in room F there sat Nathan, trying to work out one of the pizzicato runs in the piece. I knocked on the door. "Is it ok if I come in and practice with you because all the other rooms are full. I'd really like to get away with not taking my instrument home, even if we do have a test tomorrow." "Sure," said Jonathan, as he held the door open for me while I brought in my instrument.

The door closed behind me, and I set up my stand with music and uncased. "So, doing the pizzicato eh? Yeah that part is pretty difficult," I said. "Yeah," said Jonathan, "when I do it it doesn't sound good at all."

"Ok, let me see how you're doing it and maybe I can offer some suggestions," I said. He played through the excerpt at normal tempo, and its like his fingers couldn't move in between the strings fast enough to make a clean sound. Also, he was waaaay too far down on the fingerboard.

"Nathan, remember what Mr. Page and Jen said? You have to be in the middle of the fingerboard, so the sound can ring." I made my move to gingerly glide his hands up the smooth black part of his viola. His skin felt so rough and rugged beneath my fingers. I sensed a sort of deeper connection between us, and I think he sensed it too. We both stopped what we were doing, looked into each others eyes. There was a magnetism and a sense of animal passion I had never thought could come out of Nathan. Suddenly, violas were dropped (no breakage, it's ok) and stands were pushed out of the way as both of our lips hungrily devoured the other's. Poking, feeling, exploring every inch of each other's neck, cheeks, chests.

Nathan started making a slight hip thrusting motion, and I felt his cock growing hard through his khaki shorts. I knew exactly what he wanted; what *I* wanted. I slid my hands over his chest, down his happy trail and undid his pants. Out popped his monster boner as he groaned with relief. I knelt down and started manipulating his cock and balls with my hands until I couldn't wait any longer and had to take his full 8 inches into my awaiting mouth. He moaned and twitched with delight. I sucked and licked all the way down his shaft to the base then to the head again. It was fun to watch his right leg simply twitch whenever I flicked my tongue against the tip of his member.

I think we both got off on watching ourselves in the mirror that's always in those rooms. I decided I'd had enough of the teasing and that I wanted him inside me. I wanted to feel the length and the girth. I was already dripping wet when I sat down on one of the chairs against the wall, hiked up my skirt and pushed aside my panties to welcome him into my throbbing pussy. As this was only my 3rd or 4th time, the senation still came as both a shock and a delight. He thrust rhythmically, in and out. I put my legs over his shoulders so he could really hit my G-Spot. He bent over so he could kiss my neck and cheeks while he fucked me so hard I could barely open my eyes.

It was a difficult task to keep from screaming out with pleasure. Nathan decided to test me on this, as his rhythm became frenzie in his quest to make both of us come.

I had to bite my lower lip, but even then I let out an enormous half scream when I finally came. Nathan had an equally spectacular finish, as when he stopped he was flushed and out of breath.

We slid apart and quickly tried to tidy up the practice room and ourselves. We finished practicing too, if you can believe it. After our practice session we walked out the door of the school together, pinkies linked, knowing that practice room F would always stand for Fuck.

I wouldn't sit on those chairs in there if I were you.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host