My fantasy
2004-04-10 @ 11:45 p.m.

I climb out of the shower and dry off and shake out my hair. I wrap a towel around my body and walk back into the bedroom, I notice you still sleeping on the bed and I smile as I crawl into bed next to you. My hand travels under the covers and I rub your cock, I quickly shun my towel and crawl underneath the covers and quickly start lapping at your hardening cock. My tongue licks at the underside of your cock as my fingers begin to rub your balls. Switching forces I start to suck on your balls as my hand strokes your cock. My tongue rolls over your cock and I moan softly as I hear you waken. My mouth moves and starts to attack your cock again. I gag as you thrust up and force your cock deep into my throat, your hands run through my hair as you force your cock deeper into my mouth. I suck harder as I gag on your cock, hearing you moan, making my tongue run over the tip of your cock tasting your precum my mouth sucks more hungrily as your hips thrust harder forcing your cock deeper into my mouth my fingers rubbing your balls moaning onto your cock I feel your hands force my mouth deeper onto your cock as you shoot your load deep into my mouth, I gag at first making you thrust deeper and then swallow your load driplets of cum dripping out. You lift off the covers and I grin up at you. You pull me up and move my pussy so it's just above your mouth. A slow moan escapes me as I feel you breathing on my pussy. Your tongue snakes out and starts to lick my clit I groan out my knees going weak making me pussy push harder against your tongue. I moan louder as you start to tongue fuck my pussy. I lean back rubbing my pussy against your mouth as my hand reaches back and starts to rub your now hardening cock. I smile and push my dripping wet pussy harder against your tongue moaning out as you savagely lick my pussy. I feel your hands running over my body and over my hardening nipples. I scream out "oh god" as I feel an orgasm over come me. My body shivers as the pleasure takes over my body shooting through my pussy in waves. I fall over next to you a slight happy grin on my face.

You help me up and I move so that I'm standing next to the bed bent over with my hands on the bed. You move behind me and without warning thrust your cock into my pussy. I gasp out in pleasure and surprise. You push your cock into my pussy harder and faster forcing me to lay down on the bed on my tummy, I slowly move to my hands and knees and you standing over the bed continue to ravage my tight pussy. You feel me starting to cum again and you start to rub my clit pushing me over the edge. I scream out in pleasure and you smack my ass, and then slowly as you keep fucking me you rub your hand over my juices and start to rub the juices over my tight asshole, I slowly protest but you push in a finger and I groan out in a surprised pleasure as you slowly work your finger in and out of my ass and then add in a second finger, stretching out my tight ass, I feel you pull out of my pussy and rub your hard cock against my tight ass, "fuck my ass" I scream out and surprised by my outburst you thrust your cock into my ass in one fluid movement. My body shakes in pain but you slowly thrust your cock in and out of my ass and then begin to speed up. Your fingers move to my pussy and slowly start to finger my soaking wet pussy making me push me ass onto your cock. You moan as you fuck my tight ass, You fuck harder as you start to cum and slam into my ass one last time as you shoot your load into my ass. You fall over on top of me and gently kiss my neck.

We curl up in bed and start to fall back asleep. As you sleep soundly, I head the door bell ring. I look at you and see your sound asleep I get up and pull on a tshirt as I head to the door, I look to see that it's my friend Jen, I open the door not really realizing that I'm only wearing a t-shirt and nothing else. Jen kinda looks at me shocked as she sees my pussy. I look down and my face goes red as I notice that I'm practically naked but as I slowly look up and still see Jen looking at my pussy I slowly get damp. She asks where you are and I say that you're still in bed. She grins and says it looks like we had an interesitng morning. I laugh in agreement and she steps in. My pussy is getting wetter and wetter and it's very visible since I'm not wearing any panties. We sit down on the couch to talk but Jen can't keep her eyes from my almost naked body, my tits start to get hard and show through the light cotton t-shirt. Slowly Jen reaches out and rubs my breast over my shirt. I gasp in surprise but the moan slowly as my pussy gets even more dripping wet. With a surprising audacity I move my hand and undo Jen's jeans and rub her pussy, amazed by how wet it is. Her body freezes at my touch but begins to moan as I rub her pussy. I slowly grin at her and motion to the bedroom where you are sleeping soundly.

We strip down and I admire Jen's body as we walk into the bedroom. I quickly take the covers off you and start to lick at your cock, I look and whisper to Jen that I just can't get enough of your cock, she laughs as she kisses you awake as my tongue awakens your cock. Your eyes widen in surprise as you see the both of us and I giggle at your reaction. Jen moves down to your cock and together we lick it to full hardness. I tell Jen to take a ride and smile as lowers her wet pussy onto your hardening cock. My hand rubs her clit as she rides your cock. I look at you and smile, you motion for me to sit on your face again and I comply as me and Jen start to make out, I then move lower and start to suck on her firm tits. You stop licking my pussy to tell me that you want to watch me eat some pussy. I grin and nervously move as Jen lays down on the bed. I slowly move my mouth to her pussy and smell both of your juices mixed together, nervously I snake out my tongue but before I can lick her pussy you slam into my pussy pushing my tongue hard onto her pussy. I gasp surprised by the sweet taste of her pussy and then I began to lap at her pussy, I lap harder as you fuck me harder, you grin as you tell me to tongue fuck her, I gladly comply and push my tongue as far up her pussy as I can. I can feel your cock get harder as you watch me eating out Jen's pussy, I feel Jen's hands on my hair pushing my tongue against her clit as she cums, the sensation forces waves of pleasure over my body feeling her cum against my tongue, I gasp as I feel you cum into my pussy.

We all collapse onto the bed and I smile up at you. You wink at me and I curl up and fall fast asleep.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host