I love you.
2004-04-11 @ 3:16 p.m.

It's not easy to let someone go. Especially when they mean so much to you. Sometimes letting them go actually brings them back to you. My best friend was graduating. I felt like I was going to lose him. He went away to college and he called me a few weeks after he moved into the dorm room. He wanted to see me.

He came to pick me up that Friday night. I would be staying with him all weekend. He had something to tell me.

I walked into the dorm room. His roomate was with family for the weekend. He sat down on the couch beside me and said that he had just broken up with his girlfriend. I couldn't believe that he had actually done it. He had talked about it before, but I never thought that he would actually do it.

I was completely stunned. I couldn't help but ask him why.

"Well Haylee, I like you... You know that I liked you. And it's gotten to the point where you were all I would ever think about. Even when I was with her. All I would be thinking about was you. How I felt about you. How much I wanted to be with you. I couldn't take it anymore. I want to be with you and only you."

"Carter... I don't know what to sa...". He stopped me in mid-sentence with a slow passionate kiss. I ran my fingers through his hair slowly. I loved this boy so much. I had wanted him forever, but I had let go of my feelings for him so he could be happy. I guess letting go payed off.

He reached behind me and undid my bra strap. I paused from kissing him and pulled off my shirt and my bra and threw them down. I walked back toward his bedroom and I lay down on the bed. He walked through the door and pulled his shirt up over his head. I smiled. I unzipped my pants and pulled them and my shoes off.

He walked toward the bed and smiled sweetly and my nearly naked body. He unzipped his pants and pulled them off. I could see a bulge already forming through his boxers. I wanted him. I needed to feel him on top of me. Keeping me safe.

He put his hands on the sides of my body and pulled slowly at my thong with his teeth. He pulled it off and began licking my ankles and then up my thigh and my calf. When he reached my pussy he licked slowly and I felt my self getting wet under the warmth of his tounge.

I sighed softly and I could tell that he was getting just as aroused as I was. He tounge fucked me slowly. Then he started picking up the pace, darting his tounge in and out of my dripping wet pussy. I was just about to cum when he stopped.

He pulled his boxers off and straddled me on his bed. He positioned himself right above my hot wet pussy. He slowly put the head in my cunt and then thrust the whole of his hard cock into my pussy.

I let out a moan of sheer pleasure. He leaned down and kissed me hard and fast. He pushed his cock deeper and deeper into me. I wrapped my legs around his waist and dug my fingernails into his back. I pulled him closer to my hot body.

He slowed up a bit and I turned him over on his back and began to ride him slowly, my D-cup breasts bouncing slowly. He put his hands on me and began sucking my nipples. I let my head fall back and I could feel my hair on my bare back. I bounced a bit faster. Grinding my pussy into his cock. Up down back forth. Faster and faster. I could feel him convulsing inside of me and I wanted him to cum all over my pussy. Faster and faster I rode him.

I rolled back over so he was on top and he pulled me to the edge of the bed and rolled me over on my tummy. He pulled out long enough to reposition him self standing up at the foot of the bed.

Again he thrust his hard cock into my pussy. I moaned. He thrust harder and harder, hitting my G spot everytime.

I felt him tense up and release. "Oh my god". I love You Carter..

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host