hot tub
2003-02-25 @ 12:46 a.m.

It was cold out side, 6 inches of snow layed upon the ground and we were all ready to go hot tubbing.

shedding our clothed on the screened in porch, Phil, Nate,Amber and i ran through the snow at top speed. We jumped in and signed. The hot chemial smells were fabulous against our cold faces. The hot tub was large. Big enough to fit 6 people comfortably. We started talking about sex, and being only a sophomore in high school, i didnt know much about it. Both of the boys had been in long term relationships and had more experience than I did, and Amber said she had her share of screws. So very shyly i admited i had never had sex, or even had an orgasm before.

quickly amber looked at me and said she was going to change that. she swiftly floated over to where i was sitting and started biting my neck and ear, making my pussy wet. she then grabbed my breast and pinched my nipple. it felt so good, and being in a not tub, in the middle of winter i figured why not? and i began to kiss her. she smiled at me. and turned her head to phil, who immediatly mover over toward us and put his hand on my thigh.

i moaned a bit. his hand grew closer to my wet hole.and he started rubbing my clit in circular motions. Amber sucked at my nipples. i came as phil shoved a finger inside rubbed my clit with his thumb.

Just then nate, with a full hard on, moved phil and amber out of the way, and stuck his huge cock close to my pussy, warning me i better be quiet or his parents would wakeup. he entered me, riding me pumping in and out, in and out. i began to become short of breath, and then i started moaning, Amber started kissing me to stiffle the sound. I came so hard that i was shaking for what seemed like 20 minutes. ever cince then, the smell of hot tub chemicals make me wet.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host