Arrival
2001-06-22 @ 10:07 p.m.

I sit quietly at my desk listening to the calming rhythms of �Arrival� by Douglas Spotted Eagle emanating from the speakers of my computers as I think of her. Although I�ve never met her we�ve made love to each other in our minds. I�ve longed to caress her skin and see the sparkle of her eyes as she smiles at me as we bask in the serenity of our lovemaking. No, she�s never been in my bed nor I hers but we�ve been in each other�s souls. Sigh� such is love on the Internet and telephone.

Her arrival is imminent. Soon we�ll be together. The wait is nothing less than pure sweet anticipation. I�ll greet her at the airport and take her into my arms and say welcome home. Finally my girl with the Disney exterior and triple X interior has arrived. The image of her face is burned into my consciousness as vividly as any friend I�ve known for years. It becomes quite evident that the photos she�s sent to me have understated her beauty. As she exits the Jetway I recognize her immediately, admiring her lustrous red hair and her soft green eyes. I place my hands tenderly on her cheeks and press my lips to hers then whisper, �I love you�. I could never dream that such a stunning woman would even bother wasting her time online searching for a kindred spirit. She is as beautiful as any leading lady or any model you see in the magazine ads. She could have any man she desires but she wants me.

We enter through the sliding doors of the train to ride from the concourse to the main terminal. I stand behind her in the crowed train with one hand on the supple curve of her waist while she stabilizes herself on the pole of the train car as it jolts forward. My free hand discretely slides up her inner thigh from behind reaching beneath her pleated skirt to ascertain that as promised she wouldn�t be wearing panties. Her skin is like satin; her pussy is warm and damp as it yields to the probing of my finger. I feel myself stiffen as I press against her a bit harder. I remove my finger from her and raise it to my mouth to relish the taste I�ve been waiting on for so long. I can see her smile in the reflection of glass of the door opposite of us. I whisper into her ear, �I want to fuck you�� she responds by pressing her firm ass against my hardening cock. We both know that it�s only a matter of a short time now before we share the moment we�ve both been dreaming of for so long. Sigh� such is love on the Internet and telephone.

*NBK*

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host