Tuesday afternoon
2001-06-22 @ 8:33 p.m.

Hooked up with my buddy and his girlfriend. First time I ever experienced something so intense and so alive. At first I was shy but she drew me out and in and I was in heaven. She was incredible.

But he, he was beautiful. I'm worried because I enjoyed watching him have pleasure. I wanted to run my hands over his body too and help her suck him off. I wanted to touch his ass but I didn't.

It's all I've been thinking about since Tuesday.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host