Two Night Stand
2002-06-27 @ 6:08 p.m.

He was my friend all throughout high school. I was repulsed by him, drove him to school everyday, teased him incesently. I went away to college, hooked up with someone for the last month of school, came home alone and lonely.

Out with friends one night, he was there. It never should have happened; he caught me in a moment of weakness. I drove him home, went inside with him, got in bed with him. He wasn't circumsized, and the novelty of that disturbed me. He was a terrible kisser, it was like he was trying to swallow my face. He shoved his fingers in me dry and it burned like crazy, and I didn't tell him to stop. I told him it wasn't wet enough, and he stuck his fingers in my mouth. I was disgusted, but I stayed, there in the basement with him, just trying to keep him from going any further. I told him why I didn't want to have sex. "That's not a very good reason," was his reply. What should it have mattered? It was my reason. And he was dirty. What right did he have to me?

I went home in the early morning and woke up in pain, in my heart and between my legs. I went back to give him a second chance, hoping there was some way he could make it right.

Of course I was fooling myself. All I did was set myself up for disappointing. The second night was the same as the first: same terrible kissing, same pain, same disgust and battered self-esteem.

I went home, confessed my sins to my sweetie from college, and haven't spoken to the boy from highschool since.

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host