Sweet Sweet Pussy
2002-07-07 @ 3:00 a.m.

I was 18 and staying the night at my best friends house.. Also 18. It was about 1 am and she'd been asleep for about an hour already.

The house was hot and muggy, as this was mid august and summer was in full force. She had decided to go to sleep wearing just a tshirt and a pair of panties.

In her state of restless slumber, she had tossed and turned and her current position was very enticing.

She was laying on her back, with one arm hanging over the edge of her bed, her legs spread, and one with her left one, like her arm, hanging off of the bed.

Her tee shirt was pulled tight against her C cup breasts, and she must have been having sweet dreams, because her bald pussy lips were visible through the moist white cotton panties.

The site was too hot for me to handle. I quietly slipped off my panties, and I leaned back, and up against the wall at the foot of her bed, this way I had a very clear shot of her splayed legs and moist panties.

I pushed my fingers inside of my swollen pussy lips and they were immediately greeted by heat and moisture, along with a very swollen clit.

After rubbing for just a little bit, I closed my eyes and started fantasizing about her... losing track of all else around me.

All of a sudden I was startled back to reality by the sound of her voice..

"Stace, what are you doing?"

I opened my eyes, terrified of her being disgusted and shocked.. But to my surprise she was smiling.

I smiled back. She sat up and lifted her shirt slowly off her head, exposing to me her perfect breasts.. and also exposing her excitment, as I could clearly see how hard her nipples were.

Next, she stood up and stepped out of her panties, playfully kicking them off in my direction.

Then she laid back down on her bed, knees up in the air, and legs spread.

I took that as an invitation.

I took my fingers out of my pussy, got up, and walked over to her bed. I climbed up the foot of the bed and positioned myself inbetween her legs.

I wasted no time. I put my hands on her perfectly smooth pussy lips and spread them apart. I stuck out my tongue and quickly swiped it across her clit. Her body jerked and she moaned in pleasure.

I circled my tongue around her clit this time, and traced it over it, back and forth. I sucked it into my mouth and flicked my tongue across it, over and over again.

I made another circle around her swollen little nub and then I licked down to her dripping hole.

I licked around the tight opening and then I pushed my tongue as far in as I could.

Her legs squeezed my head and she moaned out again, this time louder than before.

I wrapped my right arm around her thigh, and I started rubbing circles right above, and right at the base of her clit... all the while fucking her tight, wet pussy with my tongue. Pushing it in as far as I could, moving it all around inside of her, and pulling it almost all the way back out again.

She was, by this time, moaning and moving wildly. Both of her hands planted on my head, working with her hips to gring her pussy into my face.

I moved my tongue faster... fucking in and out.. I moved my fingers faster, rubbing her clit over and over.

Her pussy started to milk at my tongue, tightening and grasping. Her muscles got tense. Her moans got louder...

She had three orgasms.. one right after the other, on my tongue. Me lapping up every ounce of her sweet nectar...

We thought we heard her parents waking up, so we quickly got settled and soon after fell asleep... but you can guarentee... next time.. it's MY turn!

Tell me what you think! Email Me! This is my first shot at writing an erotic story. It is *based* on a real experience. :)

< || >

about
please feel free to add, but respect other people, don't mess with their entries, and don't change the template, thank you, and good sexin' to you.

past secrets.
shower time - 2006-11-25
Soul Mates - 2004-12-20
Dirrections to Anal Sex - 2004-09-26
Things will never be the same - 2004-07-09
- 2004-07-05

add current archives gbook profile layout host